Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

Featured post

Crow Hill Cyclo Cross (Wessex League) Results

Friday, 9 June 2017

Gillingham & District Wheelers Summer Road Race, Start List

Sunday 18th June 10:00am, A 50 mile road race based at Henstridge Airfield BA8 OTN

Nicholas Anderson Salt & Sham Cycle Club
Ryan Baggs Latchem Sunwise Race Team
Adam Baker Gillingham and District Wheelers
Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
Graham Biles Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Luke Bodley Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
Maris Brugis Salt & Sham Cycle Club
Will Budge Bristol RC
Harry Charles Gillingham and District Wheelers
Paul Churchill Army Cycling Union
Tom Clements Offcamber
Edward Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS
Shaun Cook Bristol RC
Adam Cooksey Army Cycling Union
James Cowan Bristol RC
Jason Cox Mid Devon CC
James Dudden Latchem Sunwise Race Team
Jamie Duggan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
Dafydd Evans Poole Wheelers CC
Adam Faux Cycleservice Sidmouth
Nicholas Frost Salt & Sham Cycle Club
Scott Fryer ---
Shawn Gray Gillingham and District Wheelers
Chris Gray Gillingham and District Wheelers
Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
John Grenfell Bath Cycling Club
Nathan Hallett Latchem Sunwise Race Team
Vincent Harding Poole Wheelers CC
Craig Haslam Tri UK
Ian Hayden Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
Thomas Hogan Ride 24/7
Samuel Holder DRK Racing
James Horton VC St Raphael
Dean Jones Tap It Out Cycle Club
Steven Jones Mid Devon CC
Kim Little Merida Factory Racing
Luke Monahan UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
Darren Orchard Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Oliver Pennington 1st Chard Whls
Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
Charles Rees Gillingham and District Wheelers
Robert Slocombe Offcamber
Matt J Smith Port Talbot Wheelers
Richard Smith Bruton Cycling Club
Tom Stocker Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
Jamie Tardi Banjo Cycles
Kevin Thomas Chippenham & Dist Whls
Leslie Thomas Tri UK
Russell Thomson Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
Roland Tilley Weber Creative Interiors
Andrew Turner Bristol South CC
Nicholas Tyrie University of Bath Cycling Club
Simon Ward Bristol RC
Adrian Warren Latchem Sunwise Race Team
Daniel Wellings Somerset RC - The Bicycle Chain
Joseph West Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
Jack Whitehouse Gillingham and District Wheelers
Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
Alexander Williams Bike City
Christopher Wilson UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek

No comments:

Post a Comment