Wednesday 17 May 2017

Portsmouth North End CC Road Race, Start List

03/06/17 A 60 mile road race for 2nd/3rd cats on the Owlesbury circuit in Hampshie
1 Joseph Linehan Alé DMT Cipollini UK 2nd
2 Matthew Buckley Andover Whls 2nd
3 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT) 3rd
4 Mark Greenwood Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT) 2nd
5 Will Bromham Bath Cycling Club 3rd
6 Matthew Franklin Bristol RC 2nd
7 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden 2nd
8 Andrew Carter 2nd
9 Arjan Planting Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
10 Oliver Scott Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
11 Warren Jesse Excel Pedal Heaven Academy 2nd
12 James Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
13 Nicholas Hale Farnborough & Camberley CC 3rd
14 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists Club 2nd
15 James Hywel-Davies Latchem Sunwise Race Team 2nd
16 Tom Lane Latchem Sunwise Race Team 2nd
17 Ian Taylor Leicester Forest CC 3rd
18 Daniel Baker Morvelo Basso RT 3rd
19 Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT 2nd
20 Adam Moore Morvelo Basso RT 2nd
21 Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 2nd
22 Donal Linehan Newbury RC 3rd
23 Stephen Smith Newbury RC 3rd
24 George Skinner Norwood Paragon CC 2nd
25 Charles Powell Paceline RT 2nd
26 John Hale Pearson Cycling Club 2nd
27 Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC 2nd
28 James Fulcher Portsdown Hill CC 3rd
29 Tom Morris Portsmouth North End CC 2nd
30 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs 3rd
31 James Doyle Private Member 3rd
32 Alexandre Touche Pro Vision Race Team 2nd
33 Philip Starr Python Racing Team 3rd
34 David Billings Radeon-Bike Science RT 2nd
35 Duncan Clark Reading CC 2nd
36 Grant Bayton Ride 24/7 2nd
37 Thomas Booth Rivet Racing 2nd
38 Patryk Rucki Skinline Race Club 2nd
39 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC 2nd
40 James Peckham Sotonia CC 2nd
41 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC 2nd
42 Russell Speight Sotonia CC 3rd
43 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET 2nd
44 Matthew Bubear Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET 2nd
45 Stephen Cavey Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET 2nd
46 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET 2nd
47 Jason Ormston Team Quest - The Bike Shop 3rd
48 Colin Roshier Team Quest - The Bike Shop 3rd
49 Timothy Allen Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
50 Frazier Carr Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
51 Edward Giles Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
52 Tom Sefton Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
53 Lawrence Symes TPH Racing 2nd
54 Luke Barfoot Tri UK 2nd
55 Charlie Beake Tri UK 2nd
56 Giles Greening Tri UK 2nd
57 Craig Haslam Tri UK 3rd
58 David Barnes University Of Portsmouth CC 3rd
59 Dean Corney VC Meudon 2nd
60 Jack Freeman VC Meudon 2nd
61 Michael Guilford VC Meudon 2nd
62 David Smith VC Meudon 3rd
63 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael 2nd
64 Simon Brooks VC St Raphael 2nd
65 Roland Tilley Weber Creative Interiors 3rd
66 Matthew Allsopp Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 2nd
67 Simon Ambrosini Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
68 Ian Hayden Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd

No comments:

Post a Comment