TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Friday, 21 April 2017

Sandisons Spring Classic, Start List

Rider list for the 3/4 Category, 46 mile Sandisons Spring Classic road race on the Lulworth circuit, 30th April.
Men’s category 3/4 road race, 46miles (75km) starting at 1000hrs from the D'Urberville Village Hall in Wool.

D'Urberville Village Hall
Colliers Lane, Wool, Dorset, BH20 6DL

Graham Biles Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
Kelly Brocklehurst 4th
Tom Carter Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 4th
Harry Chamberlain Southampton University RC 3rd
Jacob Clapp Army Cycling Union 3rd
Edward Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS 4th
Jason Cox Mid Devon CC 4th
George Creasey UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek 3rd
Lee Curtis Bournemouth BMX Club 4th
Dave Dalton Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
Edmond Dixon Bicester Millennium CC 4th
Kevin Egan Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC 3rd
Thomas Ellis Southampton University Road Club 3rd
Toby Franks Outdoor Traders Race Team 3rd
Jonathan Gall Clevedon & District RC 3rd
Richard Garman Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
Andrew Gough Velo Club Venta 3rd
Stuart Gourley Radeon-Bike Science RT 3rd
Shawn Gray Gillingham and District Wheelers 4th
Vincent Harding Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
Craig Haslam Tri UK 3rd
Ian Hayden Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
Andrew Henderson Westbury Wheelers 3rd
Mark Herbert Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
Philip Hopley Radeon-Bike Science RT 4th
Will Horn Plymouth Corinthian CC 3rd
James Horton VC St Raphael 3rd
Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheelers 3rd
David Jarrom Cardiff Ajax CC 3rd
Robert Jones Performance Cycles 3rd
Gavin Lancaster Ride 24/7 3rd
Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers 3rd
Kim Little Merida Factory Racing 3rd
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers 3rd
Chris McLaughlin UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek 3rd
Robert Merrison Cotswold Veldrijden 3rd
Simon Merritt UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek 3rd
Steve Moss BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood 3rd
Adrian Murray Bournemouth Jubilee Wh 3rd
Simon Oddy VC Equipe - Flix 4th
Darren Orchard Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
Paul Philbrick Army Cycling Union 3rd
Mark Puddicombe Charterbank Potburys RT 3rd
David Pusey Primera-TeamJobs 4th
Tony Revell Offcamber 4th
Jake Revell-Wareham Bournemouth BMX Club 4th
Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC 3rd
Zac Rogers Bedfordshire Road Cycling Club 4th
John Samways Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
Robert Slocombe Offcamber 3rd
Ben Smith Velo Club Venta 3rd
Andy Smith VC St Raphael 4th
Joe Staunton Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 4th
Tom Stocker Hargroves Cycles 3rd
Kevin Thomas Chippenham & Dist Whls 3rd
Roland Tilley Weber Creative Interiors 3rd
Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
Samuel Wadsley Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
Stuart Waite Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
Matthew Williams Cardiff Ajax CC 3rd
Tom Williams Cardiff Ajax CC 3rd

No comments:

Post a Comment