TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Monday, 3 July 2017

Sotonia CC Summer Road Race, Full Results

Sunday 3rd July Owlesbury Circuit 60 Miles
1 James Boyman Hoops Velo 2hrs 43 20 secs
2 Michael Ford VC St Raphael @36secs
3 Christopher Rothwell Ride 24/7 @44secs
4 Colin Parry Ride 24/7 @st
5 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
6 Tom Lane Latcham Sunwise RT
7 Brecon Burnett Cardiff Ajax CC
8 Alexander Cross Team Vision Innovative Leisure
9 Frazier Carr Team Vision Innovative Leisure
10 James Horton VC ST Raphael
12 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
13 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
14 Anthony Roberts VC Meudon
15 Nicholas Tyrie University of Bath CC
16 George Wise VC Equipe – Flix
17 Ben Lockett St Piran
18 Harry Ribbons TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
19 Patrick Rucki Skinline Race Club
20 Patrick Brown Spokes BPC Racing
21 David Billings Radeon Bike Science RT
22 James Peckham Sotonia CC
23 Jim Hamilton University of Exeter CC
24 Peter Hodson-Thomas Latchem Sunwise RT
25 Oliver Winwood Bratchell VC Venta
26 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
27 Matt Downie Primera-Teamjobs

No comments:

Post a Comment