Sunday 16 July 2017

Bournemouth Cycleworks Moreton Series #10 Results

Results from the final round of the Moreton series

1 Andy Witheford M
2 Bob Ford UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek F
3 Richard Lang Uk-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek M
4 Charley Calvert J
5 James Horton VC St Raphael M
6 Max Moyles Primera-Teamjobs
7 Chris Wilson UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek M
8 Steve Dring Team Echelon A
9 Chris Morphew S
10 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs Race Team C
11 Matthew Downie Primera-TeamJobs Race Team S
12 Luke Monahan UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek M
13 Lyndon Thompson New Forest Cycling Club B
14 Graham Biles Mud Sweat n Gears CC A
15 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC A
16 Nicholas Barks B
17 Stephen Morphew S
18 Dan Murphy CC Weymouth A
19 Pete Carter B
20 Giles Greening M
21 Philip Dickson S
22 Jonny Weber B
23 David Gilham Bournemouth Arrow CC C
24 Luke Monahan UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek M
25 William Hayes A
26 Jason Cakebread Christchurch Bicycle Club B
27 Adrian Hand M
28 Andrew Stockley A

No comments:

Post a Comment