Friday 8 July 2016

Bournemouth Cycleworks Summer Road Race, Start List

Sun, 10th Jul 2016 d'Ubervilles Hall, Colliers Lane, Wool, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 6ED

Timothy Allen RP Vision Racing Team
Connor Ambrosini ---
Jacob Aries Primera-TeamJobs
Tom Bandy Portsdown Hill CC
Luke Barfoot Tri UK
Graham Biles Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Philip Borrett Charterbank Potburys RT
Thomas Bowering PMR@Toachim House
Jon Brumfield Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Frazier Carr RP Vision Racing Team
Harry Chamberlain Southampton University RC
Harry Charles Gillingham and District Wheelers
Tom Clements Offcamber
Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
Peter Dalton Mono CC
Paul Double Velo Club Venta
Matthew Downie Eden Veranda Racing
Paul Dring Team Echelon - Rotor
Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
James Fulcher Portsdown Hill CC
Jason Gault Primera-TeamJobs
Edward Giles RP Vision Racing Team
Philip Godfrey Sotonia CC
Giles Greening Tri UK
Vincent Harding ---
Alex Hart Primera-TeamJobs
Edward Hatfield Primera-TeamJobs
Thom Hayward Velo Club Venta
Shaun Hickinbottom
Peter Hodson-Thomas Westbury Wheelers
Adam Holleyman Wight Mountain RT
Will Horn Plymouth Corinthian CC
James Horton Cannondale Racing
James Hywel-Davies Gillingham and District Wheelers
Nicolas Kimish I-Team Cyclists' Club
Kim Little Merida Factory Racing
Julian Lockwood ---
Darren Orchard Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
John Ormshaw Sarum Velo
Will Page ---
James Peckham Sotonia CC
Simon Rogers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
Patryk Rucki Skinline Race Club
Jack Salvidge Exeter Wheelers
John Samways Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
Ed Slot Sotonia CC
George Smith Radeon-Bike Science RT
Martin Smith Dream Cycling Race Team
Gavin Smith Poole Wheelers CC
Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
Andrew Tinkler Portsdown Hill CC
Samuel Wadsley Poole Wheelers CC
Paul Waite Offcamber
Stuart Waite Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT
Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC
Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta

10 laps of the Lulworth Castle Circuit (56 miles/90km)

From the HQ in Wool go south on the B3071. The start/finish is on the steepest section just past the turning to the village of Coombe Keynes. Continue to B3070 where left to descend to East Lulworth, where left up a narrow lane towards Combe Keynes - the lane is rolling with ups and downs. After Coombe Keyes turn left back onto the B3071 to climb to the finish line.

No comments:

Post a Comment