TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Horton Gets the Vote at Moreton!

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #7, Results

Simon Brooks, Gary Chambers & Owen Giles among the winners at the Mountbatten Centre Portsmouth on Wednesday 17th.
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]

1st 42 Judah HURR C Portsmouth North End CC
2nd 61 Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
3rd 41 Alexander MURPHY C Velo Club Venta
4th 62 Myles BRADLEY D Bike Jockey CC
5th 72 Sebastian FOSTER E Bike Jockey CC
6th 71 Chase BRADLEY E Bike Jockey CC

1st 3 Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd 20 Izzy BRICKELL Ag Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd 1 Benjamin FINBOW A VC Meudon
4th 22 Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
5th 23 Tobias HOUGHTON B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th 21 Andrew PALING B VC Meudon
7th 2 Ryan SYMINGTON A
4 / J4

1st 1 Edward POTTRILL British Cycling Private Member - South
2nd 16 Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
3rd 11 William FULLER Team Wiggle
5th 3 Jonathan POLLARD Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
6th 12 Clinton MOORE Chichester City Riders (CCR)
7th 7 Alexander PAUL TEAMSPY
8th 13 David KNIGHT Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
9th 9 James NEAL University Of Portsmouth CC
10th 5 Rollo DIXON TEAMSPY
11th 10 Martin ANDREWS Velo Club Venta
12th 8 Torin STORTON University Of Portsmouth CC
13th 15 Harry PARSONS Sotonia CC
14th 2 Christopher WILLIAMS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
15th 14 Paul HISCOCK Chichester City Riders (CCR)
16th 18 Martin SANDERS WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
17th 17 Darren FAULKNER Chichester City Riders (CCR)
3 / J3

1st 57 Gary CHAMBERS Nopinz
2nd 69 Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
3rd 58 Samuel WADSLEY Primera-TeamJobs
4th 72 Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
5th 52 Thomas KING Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
6th 80 Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna
7th 60 Christopher BRETTELL Yeovil CC
8th 65 Chris WILSON BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
9th 61 David BARNES University of Portsmouth CC
10th 66 Stuart HARVEY Team ASL
11th 53 Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
12th 73 Danny BAKER Morvelo Basso RT
13th 62 Max NELSON University Of Portsmouth CC
14th 68 Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
15th 77 Oliver WISE Solent Pirates
16th 55 Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
17th 76 Andy SMITH VC St Raphael
18th 70 Kevin EGAN Poole Wheelers CC
19th 74 Ben DIXON Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
20th 81 Chris MANNING Exeter Wheelers
21st 67 John HUGHES Sleaford Whls CC
22nd 79 Jerry COOPER WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
23rd 78 Russell THOMPSON WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
24th 59 Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna
25th 63 Alex GOULD University Of Portsmouth CC
26th 64 Luke GILDER Mountain Trax RT
27th 75 Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
28th 71 Ian WRIGHTSON Wyndymilla
E / 1 / 2 / J

1st 1 Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
2nd 5 Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
3rd 9 Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
4th 3 James BRICKELL Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5th 11 Ed SLOT Sotonia Cycling Club
6th 2 Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
7th 8 Jake YARRATON Morvelo Basso RT
8th 73 Danny BAKER Morvelo Basso RT
9th 4 Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
10th 58 Samuel WADSLEY Primera-TeamJobs
11th 6 James COOPER Natural RT
12th 10 Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
13th 7 Thomas TREAGUS Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
14th 69 Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
15th 70 Kevin EGAN Poole Wheelers CC

No comments:

Post a Comment