Thursday 24 August 2017

Chichester Criteriums, City Centre Racing in the South!

Ian Field & Jody Crawforth (Hargroves- Ridley-Montezuma's), Andy Shackel (Team Wiggle), Mathilde Pauls (Sigma Sport WRT), Jessica Finney (Portsmouth North End CC), Lucy Gadd (Poole Wh), Mike Smith (Nuun-Sigma-Sport London RT), Benjamin Marks (Morvelo Basso), Ken Buckley (Spokes BPC Racing) and Kim Little(Merida Factory Racing), just some of the riders contesting this weekends Chichester Criteriums on Saturday evening. This is Day 1 of the Chichester Festival of Cycling, the Women's race will start at 6:00pm followed by a 3rd/4th cat race at 7 pm and an E/1/2/3 Criterium at 8pm. Day 2 of the Cycling Festival features circuit racing at Goodwood. Rider Info: A few places are available in both the Womens and Elite Criterium, ENTRY ON THE DAY, the City Cycles Classic 3/4 race has a full field. There is plenty of parking in North Street, Market Street or around County Hall off West Street most if not all is free. Sign on is accessible on foot only and is at the front of the Assembly Rooms close to the start/finish on North Street.

Ian Field wins the Winchester Criterium in June, ahead of Andy Shackelll, Jody Crawforth,Mike Smith & Benjamin Marks, all will line up at Chichester

The Ringway Chichester Elite Criterium
E/1/2/3 20;00
Matthew Allsopp Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
Joshua Andrews Morvelo Basso RT
Matthew Bone Hosté TAAP Storck
Patrick Brown Spokes BPC Racing
Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
Callum Clark trainSharp Club
Kris Collins Team Wiggle
Jody Crawforth Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla
Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
Ian Field Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
Ashley Fletcher Southfork
James Franklin Velo Club Venta
Philip Glowinski VC Londres
Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
Thom Hayward Velo Club Venta
Peter Hitt Hoops Velo
Oscar Hutchings VC Equipe - Flix
Ben Huttly Brighton Mitre CC
Christopher Jenkinson TPH Racing
Aled Jones Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
Stanley Kennett Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
Sebastian Lewis Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
Benjamin Marks Morvelo Basso RT
Harvey McNaughton I-Team Cyclists' Club
Max Moyles Primera-TeamJobs
Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
Ben Simmons Alé DMT Cipollini UK
Will Sloper King's College London
Mike Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
Adam Thompson Spokes BPC Racing
Dave Tilling Ride 24/7
Thomas Treagus Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
Matt Twelvetrees The Cycle Room
James Vanieris Racing Club Ravenna
Harry Veale
Ryan Visser Hosté TAAP Storck
Jack Waller Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
Cameron Woolsey Spirit Tifosi Racing Team

The Hunters South Chichester Women's Criteruim
Start 18:00
Rebecca Booth Cannondale Girls
Lucia Bruton WyndyMilla
Charlotte Burford Sigma
Jessica Finney Portsmouth North End CC
Sam Francis ---
Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
Lauren Higham LIV AWOL
Victoria Lovett I-Team Cyclists' Club
Louise Moriarty Les Filles Queen of the Mountains RT
Mathilde Pauls Sigma Sport Women's Race Team
Helen Ralston Sigma Sport Women's Race Team
Alison Rothnie Spokes BPC Racing
Elise Sherwell Blazing Saddles Cycles

The City Cycles Classic Criterium
3/4 Cat 19:00
Matt Alderson The Cycle Room
Jon Bailie Racing Club Ravenna
Adam Baker Gillingham and District Wheelers
Shane Banks ---
Leigh Banks ---
Nick Barber Hart Evolution Racing Team
David Bone Racing Club Ravenna
Matthew Callaghan Hart Evolution Racing Team
Peter Cole Hart Evolution Racing Team
Tim Costello GS Vecchi
Luis Coutinho Southdown Velo
Jason Edwards Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
Jack Ferrell Racing Club Ravenna
Thomas Foot Blazing Saddles Cycles
Jason Ginn The Cycle Room
Emyr Griffiths Racing Club Ravenna
Nicholas Hale Farnborough & Camberley CC
Aaron Hartley Worthing Excelsior CC
Aaron Hartley Worthing Excelsior CC
William Hayes UK-Biking/Bmth Cycleworks/Trek
Mark Herbert Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
Paul Hiscock ---
Paul Hopkins Merida Factory Racing
Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
MJ Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
Mathew Knight
Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
Kim Little Merida Factory Racing
Adam Littlechild Racing Club Ravenna
Paul Maling Angmering Cycling Club
Will Mason Royal Air Force CA
Jonathan McKee Liss Cycling Club
Clinton More Angmering Cycling Club
Dominic Morley Southdown Velo
Richard Moult Brighton Mitre CC
Max O'Connor Thames Velo
Sebastian Ottley Racing Club Ravenna
Rob Pallett Angmering Cycling Club
Chris Parker VCGH
Joe Parker Hampshire Road Club
Schaeff Potter Norwood Paragon CC
Thomas Ringe Angmering Cycling Club
Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior CC
Joshua Smith Portsmouth North End CC
Russell Speight Sotonia CC
Sam Stewart Southdown Velo
Miles Thomas Hart Evolution Racing Team
Russell Thomson Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
Mark Turner ---
Oliver Wise Solent Pirates

No comments:

Post a Comment