Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

Featured post

Crow Hill Cyclo Cross (Wessex League) Results

Friday, 18 August 2017

Bournemouth Arrow Club 10,17/08/17, Results

Bryce Dyer
P311 Ringwood-Sopley-Ringwood

1 Paul Jones Primera 00:21:27
2 Bryce Dyer VC St Raphael 00:21:39
3 John Sibley Velorefined 00:22:35
4 Tom Stocker Hargroves Ridley Montazuma 00:22:43
5 James Dick Tri Team Wessex 00:23:32
6 Brian Garrard Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:24:23
7 Matt Blythe Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:24:29
8 Craig Weston Poole Wheelers 00:24:35
9 Adrian Watkins Tornado RCC 00:25:58
10 Anja Heijnen Bournemouth Jubilee Wh 00:26:01
11 Neil Dyble Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:26:05
12 Michelle Walter Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:26:33
13 Martin Nobbs Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:26:36
14 Erica Fogg Utag 00:27:50
15 Debbie Hallett Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:28:01
16 Ben Gill Poole Wheelers 00:30:37
17 Brian Grierson Sotonia CC 00:33:39
Keith Rumball Bournemouth Jubilee Wh DNF
Mark Hardwick & Connor Stain (2 up) Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:24:53
Stephen Skinner & Tim Crumpton (2up) VC St Raphael 00:25:36

Next week is the final Arrow TT of the season and we will be retiring to the Elm Tree pub in Ringwood afterwards to celebrate the season.

All riders and their helpers from all clubs are welcome to join us.

No comments:

Post a Comment