Friday 26 April 2019

Crabwood CC Club 10, Results

P164 25/04/19
Despite the chilly wind in the ‘wrong’ direction, everyone improved from two weeks ago. Pat Lafford was fastest of the five Crabwood riders in 24.26, with Dave Ricketts again second, in 26.52, and Brian Coupe just behind in 27.02. Fastest of the guests was again James Fox of VC Venta, in 21.54, with his team-mate Pawel Niewiadomy second in 23.10.

Officials and helpers – timekeepers Jacky Betteridge and David Crocker, helpers Colin Smith, Pete Betteridge and Claire Newman.

1 James Fox VC Venta 21.54
2 Pawel Niewiadomy VC Venta 23.10
3 Pat Lafford Crabwood CC 24.26
4 Tim Higgs VC Venta 25.50
5 Phil Grant New Forest CC 26.03
6 Stephen Skinner VC St Raphael 26.47
7 Dave Ricketts Crabwood CC 26.52
8 Brian Coupe Crabwood CC 27.02
9 Jamie Doel Sotonia CC 28.14
10 John Tunne Crabwood CC 28.25
11 David England Crabwood CC 29.15
12 Ted Knowlton Sotonia CC 31.14
Thanks to Claire Newman

No comments:

Post a Comment