Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Featured post

Barfoot Wins Jubilee 2 Day!

Monday, 27 February 2017

Devon Primavera Road Races, Results

Matt Langworthy & Harrison Wood give the promoting club victory in both races at Hatherleigh in Devon on Sunday
E/1/2 Race 58 miles
1 Matt Langworthy Mid Devon CC 2 hr 11:25
2 Michael Mottram Morvelo Basso at 16 secs
3 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster at 1 min 31 secs
4 Jake Alderman St Pirran at 1 min 35 secs
5 Calum Croft Latchem Sunwise at 1 min 55 secs
6 Duncan Heywood St Pirran at 2 min 05 secs
7 Miles Burton Bath CC ST
8 George Fowler Catford CC ST
9 Ben Strain Radeon Bike Science ST
10 Oscar Mingay Giant Halo ST
11 Luke Barfoot Tri UK ST
12 Harry Veale Cycleworks ST
13 Alex Fanshawe St Pirran ST
14 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle ST
15 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC ST
16 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise ST
17 Samuel Woods Plymouth Corinthians ST
18 George Smith VC Equipe ST
19 Jason White Ride 24/7 ST
20 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthians ST

3/4 Support Race 48 miles
1 Harrison Wood Mid Devon CC J 1 hr 52:12
2 Steven Jones Mid Devon CC J ST
3 Oliver Cooper University of Bath CC ST
4 Gareth Bushnell Mid Devon CC ST
5 Morgan Curle BCDS J ST
6 Evan Rouse Propello J ST
7 Paddy Scullion Mid Cornwall CC ST
8 Louie Priddle Mid Devon CC J ST
9 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta J ST
10 Alex Platt Penzance Wheelers ST

Photos: Bill Temple

No comments:

Post a Comment