Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

PRIMERA

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Featured post

South Region Road Race Calendar 2018

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Club Time Trials Return this Weekend


Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers start their club time trial series this weekend with a 10 mile event at Furzehill. Sign-on for all Furzehill events this year will be in the layby on the Wimborne-Cranborne road, oposite the Furzehill turn. The club events are open to members and non members alike, non-members must be a member of a CTT affiliated club, cost is £3 per ride. Traffic calming measures at Derritt Lane, Bransgore mean that all events scheduled to run on the P303 circuit will now use the P311 Ringwood-Sopley course. Sign-on for the Ringwood events is at the WWS carpark, Ind Est on Christchurch road, opposite the start.

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Club Event Calendar 2017
25/02/2017 Sat BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 15.00
04/03/2017 Sat BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 15.00
12/03/2017 Sun BJW (Pamphill 2 x 8.5) 17 P429c 10.00
19/03/2017 Sun BJW (Moortown) 25 P304 10.00
04/04/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.00
11/04/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.00
18/04/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.00
25/04/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.00
02/05/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 8.5 P429c 19.15
09/05/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 p311 19.15
16/05/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 30k P426/30K 19.15
23/05/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.15
30/05/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 25 P429c 19.15
06/06/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.15
13/06/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 24 P427 19.15
20/06/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.15
27/06/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 25 P304 19.15
04/07/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.15
11/07/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 20 P472A 19.15
18/07/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.15
25/07/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.15
01/08/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.00
08/08/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.00
15/08/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 18.45
22/08/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 8.5 P429c 18.45
15/10/2017 Sun BJW Hillclimb Bulbarrow CLUB 1.3 Bulbarrow 10.00

Poole Wheelers also start their club programme on Sunday 26th February with a 27KM test on the P433 Gallows Hill- Moreton circuit, sign-on at the start first rider off at 10:01.
South DC (West() Club Events 2017
26/02/2017 Sat BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 15.00
27/02/2017 Sun Poole Whs Gallows Hill/Moreton cir 27km P433/27k 10.00
04/03/2017 Sat BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 15.00
04/03/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 5 P451/5 10.00
05/03/2017 Sun New Forest 10 P334 9.30
11/03/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 10 P451 10.00
12/03/2017 Sun BJW (Pamphill 2 x 8.5) 17 P429c 10.00
12/03/2017 Sun New Forest 12.8 P335 9.30
12/03/2017 Sun Poole Wheelers 2up TT 1 or 2 Cirs CLUB 10/20 P459/10 9.00
18/03/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 22.4 P436 10.00
19/03/2017 Sun BJW (Moortown) 25 P304 10.00
19/03/2017 Sun Poole Wheelers 10 10 P415 8.00
25/03/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 10 P451 10.00
02/04/2017 Sun New Forest 25 P335/25 9.00
04/04/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.00
04/04/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 5 P451/5 18.30
04/04/2017 Tues New Forest 10 P311 18.30
06/04/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
11/04/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.00
11/04/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P459/10 18.30
11/04/2017 Tues New Forest 10 P303 18.30
12/04/2017 Wed Poole wheelers 10 10 P459/10 18.45
13/04/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
18/04/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.00
19/04/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers 10 10 P459/10 19.00
19/04/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337(2 laps) 19.00
20/04/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
25/04/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.00
25/04/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 25 P451/25c 18.30
25/04/2017 Tues New Forest 10 P341 18.30
26/04/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers 10 10 P459/10 19.00
26/04/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
27/04/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
01/05/2017 Mon Poole Wheelers 10 10 P415 7.30
02/05/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 8.5 P429c 19.15
02/05/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P451 18.30
03/05/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P459/10 19.15
03/05/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
04/05/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
09/05/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 p311 19.15
09/05/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 5 P451/5 19.00
10/05/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
10/05/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
11/05/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
16/05/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 30k P426/30K 19.15
16/05/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P459/10 19.00
16/05/2017 Tue New Forest 10 P311 19.00
17/05/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30
17/05/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
18/05/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
23/05/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.15
23/05/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 18 P451/18C 19.00
24/05/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30
24/05/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
25/05/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
30/05/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 25 P429c 19.15
30/05/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P451 19.00
31/05/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
31/05/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
01/06/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
06/06/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.15
06/06/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 25 P451/25C 19.00
06/06/2017 Tue New Forest 10 P341 19.00
07/06/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers 20 mile (2 Cirs) CLUB 20 P459/10 19.30
07/06/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
08/06/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
13/06/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 24 P427 19.15
13/06/2017 Tue cC Weymouth 10 P451 19.00
13/06/2017 Tue New Forest 25 P304REV 19.00
14/06/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30
14/06/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
15/06/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
20/06/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.15
20/06/2017 Tue CC Weymouth H/Climb Ridgeway 19.00
20/06/2017 Tue New Forest 15 P303/15 19.00
21/06/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
21/06/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
22/06/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
27/06/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 25 P304 19.15
27/06/2017 Tue cC Weymouth 18 P451/18C 19.00
27/06/2017 Tue New Forest 25 P335/25 19.00
28/06/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30
28/06/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
29/06/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
04/07/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.15
04/07/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P451/10C 19.00
05/07/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers 20 mile (2 Cirs) 20 P459/10 19.30
05/07/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
06/07/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
11/07/2017 Tue Bournemoutb Jubilee Furzehill 20 P472A 19.15
11/07/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P451 19.00
11/07/2017 Tue New Forest 25 P304REV 19.00
12/07/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
12/07/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
13/07/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
18/07/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.15
18/07/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 18 P451/18C 19.00
19/07/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30
19/07/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
20/07/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
25/07/2017 Tue BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.15
25/07/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P459/10 19.00
25/07/2017 Tue New Forest 10 P303 18.30
26/07/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.15
26/07/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
27/07/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
01/08/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.00
01/08/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 10 P451 19.00
02/08/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P459/10 19.00
02/08/2017 wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
03/08/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
08/08/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.00
08/08/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 25 P451/25c 18.30
09/08/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.00
09/08/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 18.45
10/08/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
15/08/2017 Tue BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 18.45
15/08/2017 Tue CC Weymouth 5 P451/5 18.30
16/08/2017 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P459/10 18.50
16/08/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
17/08/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
19/08/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 10 P451/10C 10.00
22/08/2017 Tue BJW (Pamphill) 8.5 P429c 18.45
23/08/2017 Wed Poole Whs Evening 2up TT CLUB 10 P459/10 18.50
23/08/2017 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
24/08/2017 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 p311 18.45
26/08/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 25 P451/25C 9.00
28/08/2017 Mon Poole Wheelers 10 10 P415 7.00
30/08/2017 Wed Tornado RCC 5 P337 (1 lap) 19.00
02/09/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 18 P451/18C 10.00
03/09/2017 Sun New Forest 10 P303 9.30
09/09/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 22 P436 10.00
10/09/2017 Sun Poole Wheelers 25 P413 7.30
16/09/2017 Sat CC Weymouth 10 P451 10.00
17/09/2017 Sun Mud Sweat & Gears Hillclimb Chalky Rd Broadmayne 10.00
24/09/2017 Sun CC Weymouth hillclimb Portland 8.30
01/10/2017 Sun Poole Wheelers Creech HC Creech 10.00
08/10/2017 Sun Purbeck Peloton CLUB H/Climb Whiteways 10.00
15/10/2017 Sun BJW Hillclimb Bulbarrow 1.3 Bulbarrow 10.00
TBC Sat B&DWCA 2up TTT 1male, 1 female ASSN 10 TBC 15.00

No comments:

Post a Comment