Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

Featured post

Crow Hill Cyclo Cross (Wessex League) Results

Monday, 15 August 2016

Henstridge Road Race, 21/08/16 Start List

A 6.5 mile circuit for 2/3 cat riders, start & finish at Henstridge Airfield, .
Henstridge Airfield, The Marsh, Templecombe, Somerset , BA8 0TN

Matthew Allsopp Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT
Ryan Baggs Cycology Sunwise
Adam Baker Gillingham and District Wheelers
Andrew Banks Westbury Wheelers
David Bees ---
Liam Cahill Cycology Sunwise
John Carter Radeon-Bike Science RT
Harry Charles Gillingham and District Wheelers
David Clegg Poole Wheelers CC
Tom Clements Offcamber
Adrian Clode Revo Racing
Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Andrew Cresswell Revo Racing
Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
James Curson Tri UK
Kieran Ellis Bristol South CC
Adam Faux Charterbank Potburys RT
Michael Ford VC St Raphael
Patrick Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
William Fotheringham Halesowen A & CC
Brian Glynn University of Bath Cycling Club
Stuart Gourley Radeon-Bike Science RT
Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
Giles Greening Tri UK
Tristan Grigalis Handsling Racing
Ian Hayden Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT
Peter Hodson-Thomas Westbury Wheelers
Adam Holleyman Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT
Mark Hudson Bristol South CC
Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
James Hywel-Davies Gillingham and District Wheelers
George Jones VC St Raphael
Steven Jones Mid Devon CC
Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
Nicolas Kimish I-Team Cyclists' Club
Carl Luke Cycology Sunwise
James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
Stuart McCombie Bristol RC
James Meakin UK-Biking/Copyrite
John Mills Tri UK
Tristram More-Molyneux Gillingham and District Wheelers
Andre Mouton Bath Cycling Club
Jamie Penton Dream Cycling Race Team
Charles Rees Gillingham and District Wheelers
Adrian Reynolds Somerset RC - The Bicycle Chain
Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheelers
Martin Rowland Poole Wheelers CC
Jack Salvidge Exeter Wheelers
Joseph Saunders Planet X - Northside Cycling
Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
Tom Sefton RP Vision Racing Team
Ed Slot Sotonia CC
George Smith Radeon-Bike Science RT
Russell Speight Sotonia CC
Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
Leslie Thomas Tri UK
Stuart Waite Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT
Michael Walkey Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC
Jack Whitehouse Gillingham and District Wheelers
Matt Witts Ride 24/7

No comments:

Post a Comment