Monday 27 May 2019

South Region Road Championships, Start Lists (Entries Still Open)

South Region Road Race Championships 2019 Women’s – 92km 10:00 – Sunday 2nd June 2019
Mens National B – 130km 14:00 – Sunday 2nd June 2019
Held under the technical regulations of British Cycling
Event Headquarters Chitterne Village Hall (BA12 0LF) -
1 Kimberley Ashton Caesarean CC Jersey 3rd
2 Jess Atkinson Team 22 3rd
3 Hannah Brehaut Guernsey Velo Club (LBG) 3rd
4 Frances Bromley Avid Sport 3rd
5 Nicole Coates Performance Cycles 3rd
6 Megan Dickerson Bristol South CC 2nd
7 Jessica Finney Brother UK - Tifosi p/b OnForm 2nd
8 Lucy Gadd Storey Racing 2nd
9 Danielle Hanley Guernsey Velo Club (LBG) 3rd
10 Jennifer Holden Campinense - Velo Performance 1st
11 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT 2nd
12 Lauren Johnston Avid Sport 2nd
13 Victoria Lovett Liv Awol 2nd
14 Abbie Manley Hargroves-Montezuma's 2nd
15 Caitlin Peters Storey Racing 2nd
16 Freya Richardson Hargroves-Montezuma's 3rd
17 Catriona Ross Bridport CC 3rd
18 Fiona Russell Brother UK Fusion RT 2nd
19 Rebecca Steens Velo Sport Jersey 3rd
20 Louise Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey 3rd

1 Luke Barfoot Tri UK 1st
2 Elliot Barratt BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd
3 James Bevan Army Cycling Union 2nd
4 William Bjergfelt SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling Elite
5 Thomas Bowering ActiveEdge Race Team 1st
6 Miles Burton Sixtysix RSN 3rd
7 Hayden Burton Sixtysix RSN 2nd
8 Jamie Caldwell Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
9 Elliot Chilton New Forest CC 3rd
10 Phillip Cole BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil 2nd
11 Shaun Cook Nopinz Symec Race Team 1st
12 Marc Cox Team Estera 3rd
13 Alexander Cross Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 2nd
14 Archie Cross Team B38 / Cycles In Motion 2nd
15 Callum Dunford Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC 2nd
16 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC 2nd
17 Jack English Team Estera 2nd
18 Sam Firby Casp Racing 3rd
19 Jack Freeman Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 1st
20 James Garrett Caesarean CC Jersey 3rd
21 Joe Griffiths TORQ Performance 2nd
22 Nathan Hallett Nopinz Symec Race Team 2nd
23 Rhys Hidrio Caesarean CC Jersey 2nd
24 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 KALAS 1st
25 George Jones BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd
26 Andrew Kirby 73Degrees CC 2nd
27 David Kovacs Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT N/A
28 Charlie Lacaille University of Bristol CC 3rd
29 Adrian Lawson Nopinz Symec Race Team 2nd
30 David Le Roux Velo Sport Jersey 2nd
31 Matt Lelliott Steele Davis Via Roma RT 2nd
32 Alexandros Matsangos KMeaters 1st
33 Callum McQueen Team HUUB 3rd
34 Ben Millar Bike City 2nd
35 Matthew Osborn Team Estera 3rd
36 Russell Peace Veloce Racing 2nd
37 James Peckham Sotonia CC 2nd
38 Jack Phillips 73Degrees CC 3rd
39 Ellis Pullinger THRE Datawolves RT 2nd
40 Jack Rebours Caesarean CC Jersey 2nd
41 Anthony Roberts Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 1st
42 James Roe Team Estera 2nd
43 David Roper Ride 24/7 2nd
44 Christopher Rothwell Nopinz Symec Race Team Elite
45 Michael Serafin Team Estera 3rd
46 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle 1st
47 Charlie Shields Bath Cycling Club 2nd
48 Christian Shubart-Knapton BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil 3rd
49 Ed Slot Sotonia CC 2nd
50 George Smith Nopinz Symec Race Team Elite
51 Chris Spence Casp Racing 3rd
52 Connah Towers Army Cycling Union 3rd
53 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
54 Red Walters Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 1st
55 Jack Webb Army Cycling Union 2nd
56 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta 2nd
Course Details
The race will roll out from in front of Chitterne Village Hall and proceed out of the village towards Shrewton. Just before Shrewton
the race will turn sharp left on the A360 towards Tilshead. As you leave Tilshead the race will continue straight ahead on the unnamed road towards Chitterne. The finish line will be drawn 500m before the descent back towards Chitterne at the tank crossing point. There will be 6 laps to go displayed on the first time across the finish line for the men’s race and 2 laps to go for the women’s race. Riders should be aware of poor road surface on the right-hand turn at the bottom of the descent, just before the return to Chitterne village and passing the HQ.

No comments:

Post a Comment