TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Horton Gets the Vote at Moreton!

Thursday, 5 July 2018

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #14 Results

Mountbatten Centre 04/07/18
Mark Valentine & Lewis Atkins among the winners in round 14
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]

1st 62 Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
2nd 61 Myles BRADLEY D Bike Jockey CC
3rd 71 Chase BRADLEY E Bike Jockey CC
YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]

1st 3 Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd 1 Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
3rd 6 Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th 2 Benjamin FINBOW A VC Meudon
5th 5 Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
6th 4 Matt Day A Solent Pirates
7th 40 Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists' Club
8th 21 Owen COOPER B Gosport BMX Club
4 / J4

2nd 10 Joe NEWNHAM British Cycling Private Member-
3rd 1 Thomas RINGE Angmering Cycling Club
4th 3 Laurence BROWN British Cycling Private Member -South East
5th 12 Richard HOLDER Army Cycling Union
6th 4 Philip MCNAMARA VC Meudon
7th 2 Lee SHIRLEY British Cycling Private Member -South
9th 5 Luke JEFFERY Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
10th 8 Rob HAMPSON British Cycling Private Member-
11th 6 John ALLEN Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
12th 7 Adrian KING British Cycling Private Member-
3 / J3

1st 69 Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd 58 Tristan WHITE DHCyclesport
4th 62 Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
5th 60 Oliver NOLAN Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
6th 52 Vaughan MARRIS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7th 57 Alexander YELDHAM VC Meudon
8th 51 Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
9th 70 Alan COLLINS Portsmouth North End CC
10th 59 Hollie DOWLING Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
12th 61 John HUGHES Sleaford Whls CC
13th 67 Scott PEARCE British Cycling Private Member - South
14th 64 Ian WRIGHTSON WyndyMilla
15th 56 Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing
16th 68 Max DOYLE a3crg
17th 65 David KNIGHT Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
E / 1 / 2 / J

1st 4 Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
2nd 8 Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
3rd 2 Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
4th 11 Adam LITTLECHILD Racing Club Ravenna
5th 10 Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
6th 3 Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
7th 6 Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
8th 7 Mark GREENWOOD Army Cycling Race Team
9th 5 Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna
10th 12 Patryk RUCKI Sotonia CC
11th 69 Mark VALENTINE Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
12th 9 Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks

No comments:

Post a Comment