Wednesday 25 July 2018

Andover Wheelers Summer RR, Start List

Andover Wheelers Summer Road Race 1:30pm 04/08/18 National B E/1/2/3 Collingbourne Ducis, Wiltshire

1 Adam Colvin 2nd Army Cycling Union
2 Stefan Gloyn 3rd Army Cycling Union
3 Mark Greenwood 2nd Army Cycling Union
4 Mark Robertson Elite Army Cycling Union
5 Colin Smith 2nd Army Cycling Union
6 Jack Webb 2nd Army Cycling Union
7 Ben Millar 2nd Bike City
8 Shaun Cook 2nd Bristol RC
9 Colin Parry 2nd Bristol RC
10 Cameron Smalley 3rd Cotswold Cycles-TREK
11 Tom Elwood 1st Cycle Team OnForm
12 Joseph Clark Elite Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
13 Daniel Pullen 1st Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
14 Milo Girardet 2nd Ely Race Club
15 Peter Merritt 3rd Goma Dakwerken vdb Steenhouwerij
16 Mitchell Webber 1st Halo Sports Cycling Team
17 Daniel Shoobridge 2nd High Wycombe Cycling Club
18 Martin Ford Elite Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
19 Dominic Schils 1st Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
20 Michael Ford 1st Latchem Sunwise Race Team
21 Nathan Hallett 2nd Latchem Sunwise Race Team
22 Tom Lane 1st Latchem Sunwise Race Team
23 Luke Nolan 1st Latchem Sunwise Race Team
24 James Black 2nd London Dynamo
25 Sam Christy 1st London Dynamo
26 Jack Freeman 1st Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven RT
27 Jamie Caldwell 2nd Portsmouth North End CC
28 James Kenward 3rd Portsmouth North End CC
29 Damien Clayton 1st Private Member
30 Jake Hollins 2nd Private Member
31 Matthew Burt 2nd Project 51
32 Paul Newsome 2nd Project 51
33 Brindley Taylor 2nd Project 51
34 Ian Vagg 2nd Project 51
35 Oliver Hayward 2nd Rhino Velo Race Team
36 David Hewett Elite Ribble Cycling
37 Joseph West 2nd RST
38 Joe Evans 2nd Saint Piran
39 Alex Fanshawe 2nd Saint Piran
40 William Harper 1st Saint Piran
41 Matt Langworthy 1st Saint Piran
42 Brook Elgie 2nd Sotonia CC
43 James Peckham 2nd Sotonia CC
44 Ed Slot 2nd Sotonia CC
45 Red Walters 1st Sotonia CC
46 Timothy Allen 2nd Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
47 Rhys Lloyd 2nd Steele Davis Via Roma RT
48 Fraser Joyce 3rd Swindon Wheelers
49 Oliver Cliff 1st TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
50 Cameron Cragg 2nd Team ASL
51 Michael Weavers 2nd Team ASL
52 Joshua Price 2nd Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
53 David Kovacs Elite Team KTM UK
54 Andrew Turner Elite Team KTM UK
55 Tristan Robbins 1st Team PB Performance
56 Bradley Symonds 1st Team PB Performance
57 Peter Haworth 1st Team Tor 2000 KALAS
58 Ashley Towey 2nd Team Tor 2000 KALAS
59 Lee Frost Elite Tri UK
60 George Smith Elite Tri UK
61 Oliver Richardson 1st Twickenham CC
62 Ashley Hutchison 2nd VC St Raphael
63 Liam Walsh Elite VC St Raphael
64 Joseph Donohue 2nd VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
65 Oscar Hutchings 1st VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
66 Aled Jones 1st VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
67 Ethan Lee 2nd VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
68 Oliver Beresford 2nd Velo Club Venta
69 James Plumb 2nd Velo Club Venta
70 Oliver Winwood Bratchell 2nd Velo Club Venta
71 Will Corden 1st Velo Runner
72 Sion Harlow 2nd VELOFLOW CC
73 Liam Davies 1st Vitus Pro Cycling
74 Daniel Coombe 1st Wales Racing Academy
75 Jack Stanton-Warren Elite Wheelbase Castelli MGD
76 John Hale 2nd WORX Factory Racing
77 Callum Slade 2nd WyndyMilla
78 Patrick Biel 2nd ZeroBC
79 Gregory Fitzek 2nd ZeroBC
80 Joe Harris 2nd ZeroBC
81 Paul Ransom 3rd Sotonia CC
82 Michael Wilcox 3rd BIKESTRONG-KTM
83 Andrew Wiley 3rd University Of Manchester CC

Course Details
Neutralised from HQ to the main A342 where turn right (M) and proceed for
0.2 miles where turn right (M) onto Marlborough Road to officially join the
circuit. Proceed through start/finish line (approx 1 mile) and continue on
Pewsey Road for approx. 4 miles. Road sweeps round to the left into Swan
Road before immediately left (M) onto A345 Salisbury Road. Continue on the
A345 for approx 3 miles. to roundbout, where take 1st exit left (M) onto A345
Pewsey Road. Proceed for approx 1.5 miles to enter Upavon village to Turn left
(M) onto A342 Andover Road. Continue on A342 through South Upavon for
approx 5 miles to Everleigh village where Turn left (M) onto Marlborough Road
and continue for approx 1 mile to cross start/finish line to complete 1 lap (14.5
miles) – Race distance 6 Laps (140km/87 miles).

No comments:

Post a Comment