TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Horton Gets the Vote at Moreton!

Monday, 2 July 2018

Bournemouth Cycleworks Moreton Race Series #9 Results

Phil Cole & Lora White the winners at Moreton on Thursday 28th June.

1 Phillip Cole Mud Sweat n Gears CC
2 Dan Murphy CC Weymouth
3 Lyndon Thompson New Forest Cycling Club
4 Steve Dring UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek
5 Tom Temple Primera-TeamJobs Race Team
6 Jason Gault Primera-TeamJobs Race Team
7 Marcus Jones
8 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs Race Team
9 Darren Orchard Mud Sweat n Gears CC
10 William Hayes UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek
11 Graham Biles Mud Sweat n Gears CC
12 Gregg Meade UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek
13 Chris Styles
14 Lewis Stripp Mud Sweat n Gears CC

1 Lora White Hub VĂ©lo
2 Emily Hingston Purbeck Peloton CC
3 Niamh Houghton Poole Wheelers CC
4 Stephanie Lewars
5 Sinead Shinkins UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek
6 Carol Tilley Weber Creative Interiors

No comments:

Post a Comment