TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Portsmouth Circuits Results

Mountbatten Centre #17: 25 July 2018
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]

1st​42​Alexander MURPHY​C ​Velo Club Venta
2nd​61​Harrison HENDY​D​Bike Jockey CC
3rd​41​Ethan MCNAMARA​C ​VC Meudon
4th​60​Emma HARRISON​Cg​Sotonia CC
YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
Pos​No​Full Name​Cat​Club Team
1st​3​Ethan COURT​A​VC Meudon
2nd​1​Jamie PULLEN​A​Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
3rd​6​Matt HICKMAN​A​I-Team Cyclists' Club
4th​4​Piers JAMES​A​VC Meudon
5th​2​Theo BUGG​A​VC Meudon
6th​5​Owen GILES​A​Portsmouth North End CC
7th​21​Andrew PALING​B​VC Meudon
8th​40​Sophie TILLER​Bg​I-Team Cyclists' Club
4 / J4
Pos​No​Full Name​Club Team
1st​4​Pawel NIEWIADOMY​Velo Club Venta
2nd​3​Richard NEW​Velo Club Venta
3rd​1​Matt LAMBOURNE​Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th​7​Tom SMITH​Velo Club Venta
5th​9​Tomasz CHMIELEWSKI​Southdown Velo
6th​11​Sam WOODWARD​
8th​8​Peter EVELEIGH​Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
9th​6​Bruce CLARKE​Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA/Cheshire Maverick CC
3 / J3
Pos​No​Full Name​Club Team
1st​73​James PETT​WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
2nd​54​Sam REED​Guernsey Velo Club
3rd​61​Joe STAUNTON​Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
4th​78​Sam MURPHY​DHCyclesport
5th​55​Jamie PULLEN​Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
6th​60​Lawrence SYMES​TPH Racing
7th​62​Andrew LINDSAY​Surrey Hills Cycleworks
8th​69​Luke JEROME​Racing Club Ravenna
9th​77​John PENFOLD​Behind The Bikeshed
10th​72​Andy WARD​WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
11th​81​David BONE​Racing Club Ravenna
12th​56​Ethan COURT​VC Meudon
13th​52​Vaughan MARRIS​Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
14th​80​Sam STEWART​Racing Club Ravenna
16th​58​Owen GILES​Portsmouth North End CC
17th​70​Matt HEATHCOTE​Natural Race Team
18th​59​Thomas BOND​Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
19th​65​Stuart THOMPSON​VC St Raphael
20th​68​Matthew TWIST​British Cycling Private Member-South
21st​75​Matt CLEAVER​Racing Club Ravenna
22nd​79​Chris MANNING​Exeter Wheelers/Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
23rd​64​Lucia BRUTON​
24th​66​Hollie DOWLING​Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
25th​67​David KNIGHT​Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
26th​71​Oliver NOLAN​Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
27th​76​Harvey McLEAN​Behind The Bikeshed
28th​57​Piers JAMES​VC Meudon
29th​74​Ian DONOHUE​Southern Planning Practice Ltd
30th​63​Paul HOPKINS​DHCyclesport
E / 1 / 2 / J
Pos​No​Full Name​Club Team
1st​5​Lewis ATKINS​TAAP Cervelo
2nd​12​Mitch WEBBER​Halo Sports CT
3rd​13​Liam WALSH​VC St Raphael
4th​7​Rory BARRETT​Southborough & District Wheelers
5th​10​Jacob ARIES​Primera-TeamJobs
6th​1​Simon BROOKS​VC St Raphael
7th​16​Joe DONOHUE​VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
8th​8​Will COOPER​Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
9th​65​Stuart THOMPSON​VC St Raphael
10th​17​Seb OTTLEY​Racing Club Ravenna
11th​9​Harry JOHNSON​Hub Cycleworks
12th​2​Mark TREVIS​VC Meudon
13th​15​Joseph CLARK​I-Team Cyclists' Club
14th​4​Luis COUNTINHO​Racing Club Ravenna
15th​6​Mark VALENTINE​Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
16th​14​Patryk RUCKI​Sotonia CC
17th​11​Tom STOCKER​Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Cycling Club
Organised under the Technical Regulations of the British Cycling Federation
by the Racing Club Omega

No comments:

Post a Comment