TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #2, Results

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #2 11/04/18, Mountbatten Centre, Results
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]

1st 41 Alexander MURPHY C Velo Club Venta
2nd 58 Rebecca CARTER Cg Palmer Park Velo RT
3rd 69 Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
4th 59 Amber RICHARDSON Cg Portsmouth North End CC
5th 60 Grace RICHARDSON Cg Portsmouth North End CC
6th 70 Myles BRADLEY D Bike Jockey CC
7th 61 Skye MARTINGALE Dg Sotonia CC
8th 71 Jaya MARTINGALE Eg Sotonia CC
YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]

1st 7 Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd 1 Theo BUGG A VC Meudon
3rd 9 Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
4th 4 Matt Day A Solent Pirates
5th 19 Izzy BRICKELL Ag Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th 8 Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
7th 5 Caelan McNAMARA A VC Meudon
8th 2 Benjamin FINBOW A VC Meudon
9th 20 Freya RICHARDSON Ag Portsmouth North End CC
10th 6 Danny HAVEY A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11th 3 Luke van OUDTSHOORN A
12th 22 William SMITH B Verulam -
13th 21 Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
14th 23 Oscar PRATT B Velo Club Venta
15th 40 Elena DAY Bg Solent Pirates
3 / J3
1st 54 Samuel CLARK I-Team Cyclists' Club
2nd 57 Charlie WALTERS Primera-TeamJobs
3rd 73 Joe PARKER Blazing Saddles Cycles
4th 76 Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna
5th 67 Will COOPER Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
6th 72 Russell SPEIGHT Sotonia CC
7th 60 Ben DIXON Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
8th 78 Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
9th 70 Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
10th 52 Tony BONESS Blazing Saddles Cycles
11th 61 Andrew LINDSAY Surrey Hills Cycleworks
12th 68 Thomas TREAGUS Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
13th 79 James KENWARD Portsmouth North End CC
14th 58 David BONE Racing Club Ravenna
15th 51 Nicholas BELL Blazing Saddles Cycles
16th 64 Philip PALMER Twickenham CC
17th 69 Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
18th 63 Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing
19th 59 Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
20th 75 Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
21st 55 Gary CHAMBERS Nopinz
22nd 53 Mark HERBERT Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
23rd 62 Jason GINN The Cycle Room
24th 77 Vaughan MARRIS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
25th 71 Ollie SUATT VC Meudon
26th 66 Simon WALTERS Velo Club Venta
27th 74 Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna

1st 4 Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
2nd 11 Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
3rd 16 Benjamin MARKS Morvelo Basso RT
4th 18 Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
5th 10 Rory BARRETT Southborough & District Wheelers
6th 14 Adam LITTLECHILD Racing Club Ravenna
7th 13 Anthony ROGERS Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven
8th 5 Martin ROWLAND Primera-TeamJobs
9th 1 Dexter FOX Army Cycling Union
10th 2 Harry HORSMAN Cadence Cycling Performance
11th 15 Mike SMITH MB Cyclery
12th 8 Alex RANDALL Twickenham CC
13th 3 Joseph CLARK I-Team Cyclists' Club
14th 20 Tom BUDDEN Sotonia CC
15th 9 Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
16th 19 Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
17th 21 Matthew DOWNIE TAAP Cervelo
18th 17 Will RANOE Morvelo Basso RT
19th 7 Matt TWELVETREES The Cycle Room
20th 12 Alex COLLINS Primera-TeamJobs

No comments:

Post a Comment