Monday, 19 May 2014

New Forest CC 32, Start List

25/05/2014-New Milton, Circuit of the New Forest

1 Nick O’Hara New Forest CC 07:01
2 Christopher Mullett Gillingham and District Wheelers
3 Terry Belbin Poole Wheelers
4 Peter Cotty Poole Wheelers
5 Ray Claridge GA Cycles
6 John Withey Hampshire Road Club
7 William Simmons Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
8 David Lester CC Weymouth
9 Peter Wilson Bournemouth Arrow CC
10 Terry Icke Poole Wheelers
11 Chris Jolliffe New Forest CC
12 Derek Dowden Charlottville CC
13 Rob Sherrin A3CRG
14 Daniel Edwards Sotonia CC
15 Paul Jones
16 Wayne Pitman Poole Wheelers
17 Darren Lewis Poole Wheelers
18 Paul Clarkson Kingston Wheelers CC
19 Matthew Golden A3CRG
20 Stephen Walkling A3CRG
21 Dave Dawkins Portsmouth North End CC
22 Aran Stanton VC StRaphael
23 Phil Harvey Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
24 Stuart Peckham New Forest CC
25 Gary Dighton
26 Will Bamber VC Norwich
27 Stewart Harrison Andover Wheelers
28 Gary Allan GA Cycles
29 Gawain Young Sotonia CC
30 Stephen Whitewick VeloRefined Aerosmiths
31 Stephen Wood Antelope Racing Team
32 Simon Berogna VC StRaphael

No comments:

Post a Comment