Saturday 17 May 2014

Bournemouth Wheels Criterium Start List

Sandwiched beteween the Nottingham Milk race (25th) and the Tour series race at Durham (27th) the Bournemouth Criterium has attracted only seven Elite riders despite a £2000 prize fund.
Wheels Criterium Monday 26th May 2014 Start time: 2025
1 Andrew Hargroves Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT 1st
2 Lee Smith Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT 1st
3 Scott Chalmers Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT 2nd
4 Matthew Hargroves Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT 2nd
5 Robert Ward Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT 2nd
6 Chris Courage Bournemouth Jubilee Whls 3rd
7 Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Whls 3rd
8 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whls 3rd
9 Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT 1st
10 Mitchell Webber Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT 1st
11 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT Elite
12 Francis Cade Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT Elite
13 David Creeggan Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT Elite
14 Robert Moore Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT Elite
15 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT Elite
16 Joe Barry Ride 24/7 2nd
17 Benjamin Luckwell Ride 24/7 2nd
18 Billy Osmond Ride 24/7 2nd
19 Mark Perry Ride 24/7 2nd
20 Charles Rees Ride 24/7 2nd
21 Michael Ward Ride 24/7 2nd
22 Nick Watson Ride 24/7 2nd
23 James Cooper Rock N Road Cycles 2nd
24 Daniel Stephens Rock N Road Cycles 2nd
25 Jeremy Lambert Rock N Road Cycles 3rd
26 Jay Eastwood Banjo Cycles 1st
27 Ian Legg Banjo Cycles 2nd
28 Ben Davis BH-Solidor-WAM Youth 1st
29 Nick Noble BH-Solidor-WAM Youth 1st
30 Mike Smith 2nd
31 Harry Veale 3rd
32 Ian Rees Dymag-T-1-D 1st
33 Daniel Marshall Dymag-T-1-D 2nd
34 Calum Croft Mud Sweat n Gears CC 2nd
35 Matthew Mildon Mud Sweat n Gears CC 2nd
36 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team 1st
37 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sport-London Race Team 2nd
38 Oliver Hitchings Peter Hansford Racing 2nd
39 Michael Scott Peter Hansford Racing 2nd
40 Pete Beilby Primera-UK-Biking 3rd
41 Andrew Syme Primera-UK-Biking 3rd
42 James Williams Starley Primal Pro Cycling 1st
43 Jamie Caldwell Starley Primal Pro Cycling Elite
44 Stuart Williams Beeline Bicycles RT 2nd
45 Alexander Murison Bikeshed - UEX Elite
46 John Nye Exeter Wheelers 2nd
47 Barnaby Cox Gillingham and District Wheelers/Wheels Cycles 2nd
48 Stuart Bowers Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott's 2nd
49 James Cotty 2nd
50 Dave Harding JMJ RT 3rd
51 Jack Adams KTM 1st
52 Kim Little Merida Factory Racing 3rd
53 Vincent Avery Mid Devon CC 3rd
54 Dean Frost Offcamber 3rd
55 Roland Tilley 3rd
56 Joseph Henstridge Salisbury Road and Mountain CC 3rd
57 George Stainton-Ellis Team Dassi 2nd
58 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 2nd
59 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle 2nd
60 Ryan Smith VC Meudon 3rd
Reserve Tim O'Rourke Twickenham CC 3rd
Reserve Peter Warner Bournemouth Jubilee Whls 4th
Reserve William Clark Poole Whls CC 4th
Reserve Neil Watts Fit to Ride 4th
Reserve Paul Hopkins Merida Factory Racing

Click to Enlarge

No comments:

Post a Comment