TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Horton Gets the Vote at Moreton!

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Antelope RT Test Valley 2-Up, 05/03/17 Results

Tom Lane & Andy Langdown (Blazing Saddles) fastest at a deluged 2-up 10 mile team time trial on the P140 Romsey-Brook course in Hampshire.
1 Tom Lane Blazzing Saddles 21.13
Andy Langdown Blazzing Saddles 21.13
2 James Fox V.C.Venta 21.45
Nick Tarmey V.C.Venta 21.45
3 Samuel Wadsley Poole Wheelers 21.52
Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers 21.52
4 James Plumb V.C.Venta 22.27
Jamie Franklin V.C.Venta 22.27
5 Paul Jones Primera-Teamjobs 22.28
Thomas Key Primera-Teamjobs 22.28
6 James Peckham Sotonia C.C. 22.29
Phil Wilks Sotonia C.C. 22.29
7 Simon Mc Laughlin Poole Wheelers 22.35
Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers 22.35
8 Davey Betts (C) Team Swift 22.53 1st(C)
Tim Wallis (C) Southampton Uni R.C. 22.53 1st(C)
9 Stuart Thompson (C) Andover Wheelers 22.54
Max Webber (C) Abbotts Ann Cycles 22.54
10 Aaron Kneebone Royal Navy & Marines C.A. 22.56
Simon Rogers Royal Navy & Marines C.A. 22.56
11 Kevin Egan Poole Wheelers 23.07
Martin Rowland Poole Wheelers 23.07
12 Drew Hosie A3 CRG 23.35
Rob Sherin A3 CRG 23.35
13 Richard Porter C.C.Weymouth 23.39
Bryce Riglar C.C.Weymouth 23.39
14 Jason Hayles Team Spy 23.42
Rob Merrifield Team Spy 23.42
15 Thomas Day Poole Wheelers 24.01
Christopher Day Poole Wheelers 24.01
16 Jonathan Hall Sotonia C.C. 24.20
Jahan Hunter Sotonia C.C. 24.20
17 Neil Adlem Andover Wheelers 24.37
Lee Henderson Andover Wheelers 24.37
18 Sam Brooke Poole Wheelers 24.54
James Rowe Poole Wheelers 24.54
19 Richard Davidson Poole Wheelers 25.06
Mike Williams Poole Wheelers 25.06
20 Mark Denny Poole Wheelers 25.10
Jamie Whitcher Poole Wheelers 25.10
21 Pete Douglass Southampton Uni R.C. 25.13
Chris McGovern Southampton Uni R.C. 25.13
22 Kate Baker (L) University of Bath C.C. 25.38 1st (L)
Lucy Scott (L) University of Bath C.C. 25.38 1st (L)
23 Nicholas Cooper Andover Wheelers 25.39
Mike Webber Andover Wheelers 25.39
24 Sophie Herbert (L) Southampton Uni R.C. 25.48
Emily Slavin (L) Southampton Uni R.C. 25.48
25 Laura Fenwick (L) V.C.Venta 26.05
Ashia Fenwick (L) V.C.Venta 26.05
26 Niall Dickin Southampton Uni R.C. 26.05
Henry Salmon Southampton Uni R.C. 26.05
27 Edward Longman Southampton Uni R.C. 26.32
James Richards Southampton Uni R.C. 26.32
28 Richard Burch (C) Sotonia C.C. 26.54
Glenn Longland (C) Antelope Racing Team 26.54
29 Robin Darch Poole Wheelers 27.00
Kevin Perry Poole Wheelers 27.00
30 Les Pick Poole Wheelers 27.18
Laura Bishop (L) Poole Wheelers 27.18
31 Thomas Fraser Royal Navy & Marines C.A. 27.34
Rachel Hackman Royal Navy & Marines C.A. 27.34
32 Martin Beale (C) V.C.St. Raphael 27.40
Richard Blake (C) Antelope Racing Team 27.40
33 Ben Salvia Poole Wheelers 27.54
Einar Thorsen Poole Wheelers 27.54
34 Abbey Easter (C) University of Bath C.C. 27.57
Louisa Vere (C) V.C.Venta 27.57
35 Jeremy Gill Poole Wheelers 27.57
Ben Gill Poole Wheelers 27.57
36 John Burrows Poole Wheelers 28.35
Nigel Rendell Poole Wheelers 28.35
37 Les Pick (C) Poole Wheelers 32.02
John Pick (C) Chronos Racing Team 32.02
38 Joelle Adlem Andover Wheelers 32.28
Graeme Rasdall Andover Wheelers 32.28

Martin Balk 3C Cyclexperience DNS
Ian Sherin 3C Cyclexperience DNS
Tom Bandy Portsdown Hill C.C. DNS
Colin Mooney Portsdown Hill C.C. DNS
Tim Cooke (C) Sotonia C.C. DNS
Antonio Maschio (C) V.C.Venta DNS
Pawel Niewiadomy V.C.Venta DNS
Tom Vaux V.C.Venta DNS
Tony Gifford Andover Wheelers DNS
Chris Kelly Poole Wheelers DNS
Susannah Moon Poole Wheelers DNS
Stephen Longman Andover Wheelers DNS
Cameron Thompson Andover Wheelers DNS
Gerry McGarr (C) Gloucester City C.C. DNS
Emma Needham C.C.Weymouth DNS
Sarah Wise C.C.Weymouth DNS
Richard Bradley 3C Cyclexperience DNS
Nick O`Hara 3C Cyclexperience DNS
Jan Lobrooy Andover Wheelers DNS
Nigel Pratt Andover Wheelers DNS
Luke Trussler Poole Wheelers DNS
Darryl Barr A3 CRG DNS
Warren Peters A3 CRG DNS
Robert Flynn Poole Wheelers DNS
John Rivett Poole Wheelers DNS
Paul Ashley Fareham Wheelers DNS
James Copeland Fareham Wheelers DNS
Matthew Buckley Andover Wheelers Solo 23.26
Craig Weston Poole Wheelers Solo 23.47
Simon Healey (C) Andover Wheelers Solo 24.12

No comments:

Post a Comment