Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

PRIMERA

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Featured post

South Region Road Race Calendar 2018

Monday, 8 April 2013

Bob Jolliffe's Forest View (inc club event dates)



MORE than a minute separated New Forest Cycling Club’s Gary Lock from VC St Raphael challenger Andy Rivett in a tough 25-mile time trial in bright and cold conditions on Sunday.
It was the second time this season that Lymington’s Lock has secured a win over Bishopstoke-based Rivett in a New Forest CC test.
On a chill morning Lock covered the convoluted course, which starts and finishes at Holmsley, in a rapid 1hr 41secs to beat Rivett by a full minute and 11 seconds.
Lock’s clubmate Ben Boardman, who is also finding good early season form, took third place with 1-02-37.
GA Cycles’ pair Gary Allen and Antony Green took fourth and fifth places with 1-03-44 and 1-05-37 respectively.
Others (NFCC unless stated): Neil Richardson (unattached) 1-05-43, Joe Nelson (i-team) 1-06-48, Stuart Peckham 1-07-24, Jono Parker Davies 1-07-37, Peter Wilson (Bournemouth Arrow CC) 1-09-14, Rupert Silma (Bournemouth Jubilee Whlrs) 1-11-32, Grahm Lenton 1-13-35, Jenny Hill (Sotonia CC) 1-13-52, Phil Underwood 1-15-29, Chris Summers (Sotonia CC) 1-24-23.
Ader has two minutes in hand
A3 Cycle Racing Group’s Sebastian Ader won his club’s hilly 10 between Rake and Petersfield in 22-40 beating VC St Raphael’s Simon Berogna into the runner-up slot by 2-05.
However, the gap between second and third places could not be more slender. Berogna beat Poole Wheelers’ Paul Jones’ 24-46 by a single second.
Sotonia CC riders Stuart Martingale and Daniel Edwards finished with times of 25-50 and 27-41.

East
Thursday 11.04.13 Crabwood CC 10 P164c 7.00
Sunday 14.04.13 Sotonia CC 25 P166c 9.30
Tuesday 16.04.13 Andover Wheelers 10 P603c 19:00
Wednesday 17.04.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 10 P164c 19.00
Tuesday 23.04.13 Andover Wheelers 10 P604c 19:00
Thursday 25.04.13 Crabwood CC 10 P164c 19.00
Tuesday 30.04.13 Andover Wheelers 10 P614c 19:00
Wednesday 01.05.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 15 P128/15 19.30
Thursday 02.05.13 Sotonia CC 10 P164c 19.00
Tuesday 07.05.13 Andover Wheelers 10.2 P601c 19:00
Tuesday 07.05.13 New Forest CC 10 P164c 19.00 Interclub Sotonia CC v NFCC
Thursday 09.05.13 Crabwood CC 10 P164c 19.00
Tuesday 14.05.13 New Forest CC 25 P164/25 19.00
Tuesday 14.05.13 Andover Wheelers 8.25 P614c 19:00
Wednesday 15.05.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 10 P164c 19.30
Tuesday 21.05.13 Andover Wheelers 14 P602c 19:00
Wednesday 22.05.13 VC Venta 10 P751/10 19:00
Thursday 23.05.13 Crabwood CC 10 P164c 19.00 2-up TTT
Tuesday 28.05.13 Andover Wheelers 10 P604c 19:00
Tuesday 28.05.13 New Forest CC 10 P164c 19.00
Wednesday 29.05.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 25 P128/25 19.00
Thursday 30.05.13 Sotonia CC 15 P164/15c 19.00 Interclub Sotonia CC v NFCC
Tuesday 04.06.13 New Forest CC 30 P164/30 19.00
Tuesday 04.06.13 Andover Wheelers 10.2 P601c 19:00
Tuesday 11.06.13 Andover Wheelers 25 P612 19:00
Wednesday 12.06.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 15 P165 19.30
Thursday 13.06.13 Sotonia CC 10 P164c 19.00
Sunday 16.06.13 VC Venta 10 P751/10 9.00
Tuesday 18.06.13 Peter Hansford Racing 10 P140 19.30
Tuesday 18.06.13 Andover Wheelers 14 P602c 19:00
Thursday 20.06.13 Crabwood CC 15 P164/15c 19.00 Interclub Crabwood CC v NFCC
Sunday 23.06.13 Andover Wheelers 30 P612/30 08:30
Tuesday 25.06.13 Andover Wheelers 10 P604c 19:00
Wednesday 26.06.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 25 P128/25 19.00
Tuesday 02.07.13 Andover Wheelers 16 P621c 19:00
Tuesday 09.07.13 Andover Wheelers 10 P604c 19:00
Tuesday 09.07.13 New Forest CC 10 P164c 19.00 Interclub Crabwood CC v NFCC
Wednesday 10.07.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 15 P165 19.30
Thursday 11.07.13 Sotonia CC 25 P128/25 19.00
Tuesday 16.07.13 Andover Wheelers 25 P612 19:00
Wednesday 17.07.13 VC Venta 10 P751/10 19:00
Thursday 18.07.13 Southampton Tri Club 10 P164c 19.00
Tuesday 23.07.13 New Forest CC 7 P163 19.00
Tuesday 23.07.13 Andover Wheelers 16 P621c 19:00
Wednesday 24.07.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 10 P164c 19.30
Thursday 25.07.13 Southampton Tri Club 10 P164c 19.00
Thursday 25.07.13 Sotonia CC 10 P140 19.00
Tuesday 30.07.13 Andover Wheelers 14 P602c 19:00
Wednesday 31.07.13 Crabwood CC 10 P164c 19.00
Thursday 01.08.13 Southampton Tri Club 10 P164c 19.00
Tuesday 06.08.13 Andover Wheelers 8.25 P614c 19:00
Wednesday 07.08.13 Bournemouth & District WCA 10 P164c 19.00
Thursday 08.08.13 Sotonia CC 10 P164c 18.45
Tuesday 13.08.13 New Forest CC 10 P164c 18.30
Wednesday 14.08.13 VC Venta 10 P751/10 19:00
Tuesday 20.08.13 New Forest CC 7 P163 18.30
Tuesday 20.08.12 Andover Wheelers 10 P603c 19:00
Tuesday 27.08.13 Andover Wheelers 8.25 P614c 18:30
Sunday 01.09.13 Andover Wheelers Hill Climb Ham Hill 10:30
Sunday 01.09.13 New Forest CC 10 P164c 9.30
Sunday 01.09.13 Sotonia CC 10 P140 10.00
Tuesday 03.09.13 Andover Wheelers 8.25 P614c 18:30 2 - up preferred
Sunday 08.09.13 Peter Hansford Racing Hill Climb TBC 10.30 Course to be confirmed
Sunday 15.09.13 Sotonia CC 15km P145c 9.30 Road bike challenge
Saturday 21.09.13 North Hampshire RC 22.9 P751 14.00
Sunday 22.09.13 Sotonia CC 10 P182c 10.00 MTB challenge
Sunday 13.10.13 Sotonia CC Hill Climb Dean Hill 10.00 Interclub
Sunday 24.12.13 Andover Wheelers 8.25 P614c 10:00 2 - up preferred
WEST

Tue 9.4.13 New Forest CC Ringwood 10 P311 18:30
Tue 9.4.13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne 5 P451 18:45
Tue 9.4.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill 10 P472A 19:00
Wed 10.4.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 18.15
Wed 10.4.13 Poole/Wessex Upton 10 P402C 18:50
Thu 11.4.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 18:45
Tue 16.4.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill 10 P472A 19:00
Tue 16.4.13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne 10 P451 19:00
Tue 16.4.13 New Forest CC Kingston 10 P303 18:30
Wed 17.4.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 17.4.13 Poole/Wessex Upton 10 P402C 19:00
Thu 18.4.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 18:45
Tue 23.4.13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster 18 P451/18C 18:30
Tue 23.4.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:00
Tue 23.4.13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill 10 P337 18:30
Wed 24.4.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 24.4.13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury 10 P412/10 19:00
Thu 25.4.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Sun 28.4.13 Offcamber Stour Provost 10 P491c 8.30
Tue 30.4.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 19:00
Tue 30.4.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P303 19:15
Tue 30.4.13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill 10 P341 18:30
Wed 1.5.13 Poole/Wessex Wareham 10 P431 19:15
Thu 2.5.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Mon 6.5.13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Moreton 27km P433/27K 08:00
Tue 7.5.13 CC Weymouth Winfrith Newburgh 25 P451/25C 19:00
Tue 7.5.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill 8.5 P429C 19:30
Wed 8.5.12 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Sturminster Newton 10 P492c 19.00
Thu 9.5.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:30
Tue 14.5.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 19:00
Tue 14.5.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:30
Wed 15.5.13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Cir / Wareham Sta 15 P414/15 19:15
Sun 19.5.13 Offcamber Stour Provost 10 P491c 8.30
Thu 16.5.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Tue 21.5.13 CC Weymouth 2 Up TTT / Owermoigne 10 P451 19:00
Tue 21.5.13 New Forest CC Moortown 10 P311 19:00
Tue 21.5.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Spetisbury Circuit 30KM P426 19:30
Wed 22.5.13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury 10 P412/10 19:30
Thu 23.5.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Sun 26.5.13 CC Weymouth Hillclimb HC TBA
Tue 28.5.13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster 18 P451/18C 19:00
Tue 28.5.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:30
Wed 29.5.13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X 25 P413/25 19:00
Thu 30.5.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Sun 2.6.13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X 25 P413/25 07:30
Tue 4.6.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 19:00
Tue 4.6.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill 25 P429C 19:30 TBC
Wed 5.6.13 Poole/Wessex Wareham 10 P431 19:30
Thu 6.6.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Tue 11.6.13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill 10 P341 19:00
Tue 11.6.13 CC Weymouth Winfrith Newburgh 25 P451/25C 19:00
Tue 11.6.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:30
Wed 12.6.13 Poole/Wessex Gallows-Norden / Gallows Hill 25 P435 19:00
Thu 13.6.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Sun 16.6.13 Offcamber Stour Provost 10 P491c 8.30
Tue 18.6.13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne 10 P451 19:00
Tue 18.6.13 New Forest CC Ringwood 25 P304 19:00
Tue 18.6.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill 24 P427 19:30
Wed 19.6.13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury 10 P412/10 19:30
Thu 20.6.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Tue 25.6.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Bulbury 10 P412/10 19:30
Tue 25.6.13 New Forest CC Holmsley 15 P303/15 19:00
Wed 26.6.13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill 10 P459/10 19:00
Thu 27.6.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Tue 2.7.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 19:00
Tue 2.7.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 25 P304 19:15
Tue 2.7.13 New Forest CC Holmsley 25 P335/25 19:00
Wed 3.7.13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Cir / Wareham Sta 15 P414/15 19:15
Thu 4.7.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Tue 9.7.13 CC Weymouth Winfrith Newburgh 25 P451/25C 19:00
Tue 9.7.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:30
Wed 10.7.13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury 10 P412/10 19:30
Thu 11.7.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Sat 13.7.13 WESSEX RC Gallows Hill Cct / Lane End 14 P414C 14:30
Sun 14.7.13 Poole/Wessex Newtown 10 P415 07:00
Tue 16.7.13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne 10 P451 19:00
Tue 16.7.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill 20 P472A 19:30
Tue 16.7.13 New Forest CC Ringwood 25 P304 19:00
Wed 17.7.13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X 25 P413/25 19:00
Thu 18.7.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:15
Tue 23.7.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 19:00
Tue 23.7.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P303 19:30
Wed 24.7.13 Poole/Wessex Wareham 10 P431 19:30
Thu 25.7.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 19:00
Sun 28.7.13 Offcamber Stour Provost 10 P491c 8.30
Tue 30.7.13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster 18 P451/18C 18:30
Tue 30.7.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:30
Tue 30.7.13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill 10 P337 19:00
Wed 31.7.13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Cir / Wareham Sta 15 P414/15 19:00
Thu 1.8.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 18:45
Tue 6.8.13 CC Weymouth 2up TTT / Owermoigne 10 P451 19:00
Tue 6.8.13 New Forest CC Moortown 10 P303 18:30
Tue 6.8.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill 10 P472A 19:00
Wed 7.8.13 Poole/Wessex Wareham 10 P431 19:00
Thu 8.8.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 18:45
Sun 11.8.13 Poole/Wessex Newtown 10 P415 07:00
Tue 13.8.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 19:00
Tue 13.8.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown 10 P311 19:00
Wed 14.8.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 19.00
Wed 14.8.13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury 10 P412/10 19:00
Thu 15.8.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 18:45
Sun 18.8.13 Offcamber Stour Provost 10 P491c 8.30
Sun 18.8.13 Poole/Wessex 2up TTT Mixed Ability / Gallows Hill 10 P459/10 08:00
Tue 20.8.13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne 5 P451 18:45
Tue 20.8.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill 8.5 P429C 19:00
Wed 21.8.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 21.8.13 Poole/Wessex Upton 10 P402C 19:00
Thu 22.8.13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown 10 P311 18:45
Sat 24.8.13 CC Weymouth Circuit TT 22.4 P436 09:30
Wed 28.8.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 18.30
Sat 31.8.13 B&DWCA 2up TTT 1M & 1W 10 P303 15:00
Wed 4.9.13 Gillingham & Dist Wheelers Stour Provost 10 P491c 18.30
Sun 8.9.13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X 25 P413/25 07:30
Sun 8.9.13 New Forest CC Moortown 10 P303 09:30
Sat 14.9.13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill 10 P459 09:30
Sat 21.9.13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster 18 P451/18C 09:30
Sun 22.9.13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Interclub Hillclimb 1st Stage HC Kingston 11:00
Sun 29.9.13 CC Weymouth Interclub Hillclimb 2nd Stage HC Portland 09:00
Sun 6.10.13 Poole/Wessex Interclub Hillclimb 3rd Stage HC Creech 10:00
Sun 20.10.13 Poole/Wessex Interclub Hillclimb 4th Stage HC Whiteways 10:00
Sun 22.12.13 Poole/Wessex Mince Pie 10 10 P459 10:00












No comments:

Post a Comment