Thursday 3 May 2012

Jason Eastwood (Primera/Specialized) updates his training log!

“60 minutes of constant attacking, no breakaways and a 3rd at Mountbatten, Portsmouth. Toby on tired legs from a 4th at Goodwood the previous evening and Will feeling the effects of a heavy training block leading up to the Nationals next week. I managed a 3rd which is better than 4th but hungry for that first win of 2012”

1. Nicholas Baker Zappi’s Cycling Club
2. Oliver Hitchings Peter Hansford Racing
3. Jay Eastwood Primera-Specialized
4. James Jones Beeline Bicycles RT
5. Phill Reynolds Peter Hansford Racing
6. Jordan Wade VC St Raphael
7. Steven James Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s
8. Sebastian Ottley VC St Raphael
9. Jon Cannings
10. Harry Bulstrode Peter Hansford Racing
11. James Cooper Sotonia CC
12. Adrian Jenkins I-Team Cyclists’ Club
13. Will Stephenson Primera-Specialized
14. Henry Latimer Dream Cycling
15. Mark Barfield MJS Racing
16. Stuart Thompson Andover Whls
17. Michael Scott Peter Hansford Racing
18. Clinton Casteller
19. Matthew Conner Supernovacycles
20. Dave Dalton Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
21. Matthew Bone I-Team Cyclists’ Club
22. Alexander Murison Performance Cycles-CMI U23
23. Mark Warrington Southdown Velo
24. Andrew Carter Portsmouth North End CC
25. Henry Newbury GWR Team/Swindon Cycles/High5/Kalas/Giant
26. Simon Brooks VC St Raphael
27. Richard Walker Portsmouth North End CC
28. Toby Neave Primera-Specialized
29. Shaun Smart Southdown Velo

1. Harry Veale I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Stuart Bettis Team Terminator
3. George Stainton-Ellis I-Team Cyclists’
4. Paul Thatcher Brighton Mitre CC
5. Thomas Key Southampton University CC
6. Antony Grabham Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7. Brook Elgie Peter Hansford Racing
8. Jeremy Lambert Sotonia CC
9. David Hooper MJS Racing
10. James Noel Sotonia CC
11. Iain Horlock Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
12. Harrison Fielding Poole Whls CC
13. John Heffernan New Forest CC
14. Mark Skeates Andover Whls
15. Oliver Berney
16. Andrew Carter Portsmouth North End CC
17. Darren Dollery Wightlink Cycle RT
18. Stuart Morton Hargroves Cycles-Specialized-Trant-Next-Elliott’s
19. Sam Baker Wightlink Cycle RT
20. James Vanieris Southdown Velo
21. Duncan Lancashire
22. Jeremy Collingwood Portsmouth North End CC
23. Andy Mckay Zappi’s Cycling Club
24. Jeremy Cooper Wightlink Cycle RT
25. Christopher Fletcher Team Axiom
26. Peter Cowell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
27. Gavin Squires Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
28. Norman Mellors Hantspol CC
29. Adrian Edwards Vectis Roads CC
30. Phillip Chinn Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
31. Guy Newbury Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
32. James Lindsay I-Team Cyclists’ Club
33. Russell Davies VC St Raphael
34. Trevor King I-Team Cyclists’ Club
35 Mrs Fran Blake Southdown Velo
36. Thomas Goodyer Portsmouth North End CC


Under 16
1. Harrison Fielding Poole Whls CC
2. George Moore I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3. Joseph Donohue Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4. Thomas Saunders I-Team Cyclists’ Club
5. Cameron Thompson Andover Whls
6. Brendan Drewett Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7. Charlie Cresswell-Hogg Portsmouth North End CC
8. Harry Davidson
9. Harvey Morcombe

First Girl: Megan Lewis

Under 14
1. Jamie Hutchinson I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3. James Saunders I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4. Thamana Nel
5. Charlie Cooper I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6. Miles Piper Southdown Velo

Under 12
1. Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2. Vaughan Marris Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3. Erin Baker Southdown Velo
4. Alistair Fielding Poole Whls CC
5. Will Cooper I-Team Cyclists’ Club

1. Bethany Lewis Palmer Park Velo RT
2. Caitlin Peters Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3. Alderney Baker Southdown Velo

Under 10
1 Ms Poppy Pattinson Oakwood Racers
2. Scarlet Cooper I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3. Amy Clark

Under 8
1. Marshall Thompson Andover Whls
2. Oliver Jones VC St Raphael
3. Luke Hooper

No comments:

Post a Comment