TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream


Featured post

Perfs Pedal Race 2018, Start List

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Wessex Cyclo-Cross League #2 24/09/17, Brief Results

Wessex Cyclo-cross League Round 2 Swindon
1st Jody Crawforth Hargroves Ridley Montezumas 59mins 51secs
2nd Jamie Norfolk PedalOn @3secs
3rd Tom Budden Sotonia @1min 48secs
4th Karl Norfolk PedalOn
5th Callum Hughes Banjo Cycles
6th David Spencer VC Venta
7th Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
8th Tom Sewell Cotswold Veldrijden
9th Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix
10th Caleb Smy Bike Jockey
Vet 40+
1st Paul Lloyd Worx Bikes
2nd Dan Guest Cotswold Veldrijden @6secs
3rd Roger Prior BC Jericho
4th Phil Bowley Owens Cycles
5th Jonathan Hall Sotonia
1st Will Cooper Hargroves Ridley Montezumas
2nd Barney Clacy Hargroves Ridley Montezumas
3rd Liam Sewell Cotswold Veldrijden
4th Matthew Coulson PPV
5th Joel Hawkins Hargroves Ridley Montezumas
Vet 50+
1st Gary Barlow Reading CC
2nd Kevin Holloway GS Vecchi
3rd Dave McMullen Cotswold Veldrijden
4th Andy Pollintine Dulwich Paragon
5th Tim Costello GS Vecchi
Women seniors
1st Lydia Brookes Les Filles
2nd Lindy Larkin Sarum Velo
3rd Kara Perryman Hargroves Ridley Montezumas
Women Vets
1st Helen Pattinson Hargroves Ridley Montezumas
2nd Harriet Guest Cotswold Veldrijden
3rd Jessica Connor Cotswold Veldrijden
1st Alderney Baker Team Empella CX.Com

No comments:

Post a Comment