TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Reach your goals this season with our help! More Power | More Endurance | More Fun "Probably the strongest and most able team around” – Jon Sharples & Sean Yates


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

Featured post

South Region Road Race Calendar 2018

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Bristol South Road Race, Start List


Sunday 13th March 2016
Regional B - 3rd and 4th Category Start 11:00 am, 8 laps of Stowey hill, 55 miles
Race HQ Bishop Sutton Football Club, BS39 5XN Race starts 11:00 am
1 William Acworth Bristol South
2 John Bailey Bristol South CC
3 Niall Brown Bristol South CC
4 Theo Brumhead Bristol South CC
5 Daniel Burbridge Bristol South CC
6 Christopher Chapman Bristol South CC
7 Kieran Ellis Bristol South CC
8 Mark Hudson Bristol South CC
9 Lee Russell Bristol South CC
10 Dominic Spencer Bristol South CC
11 James Stevens Bristol South CC
12 Andrew Turner Bristol South CC
13 Bob Foxwell 1st Chard Whls
14 Mark Hughes 1st Chard Whls
15 Darren Edwards Bath Cycling Club
16 Iain Cade Bath Cycling Club
17 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
18 Luke David Bath Cycling Club
19 Graham Edwards Bath Cycling Club
20 Martin Langley Bath Cycling Club
21 Nic McKibbin Bath Cycling Club
22 Andrew Smith Bath Cycling Club
23 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whlrs
24 Matthew Franklin Bristol RC
25 Casimir Ludwig Bristol RC
26 Tom Williams Cardiff University Marmots
27 Richard Evershed Cheltenham & County CC
28 Robert WadsworthClevedon & District RC
29 Richard WilliamsonClimb On Bikes Racing
30 John Polak Cotswold Veldrijden
31 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
32 Peter Francis Dorking Cycling Club
33 Steve Thomas Dream Cycling Race Team
34 Stefan Barnett DRK Racing
35 Robert Borek DRK Racing
36 William Bourne Dulwich Paragon CC
37 Nick Martin East Grinstead CC
38 Michael Weavers East Grinstead CC
39 Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers
40 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
41 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
42 Paul Cole GBC Racing Team
43 James Duncan GBC Racing Team
44 Peter HumphreysGillingham & District Whlrs
45 James Hywel-DaviesGillingham & District Whlrs
46 Joshua Reilly Gillingham & District Whlrs
47 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham & District Whlrs
48 Jack Bailey Mud Sweat n Gears CC
49 Jon Brumfield Mud Sweat n Gears CC
50 Phillip Cole Mud Sweat n Gears CC
51 Michael Kerslake Mud Sweat n Gears CC
52 Andrew Leach Mud Sweat n Gears CC
53 Conal Low-Grier Mud Sweat n Gears CC
54 Robert Midmore Mud Sweat n Gears CC
55 Thomas Milverton Mud Sweat n Gears CC
56 Duncan Towner Mud Sweat n Gears CC
57 Michael Watts Mud Sweat n Gears CC
58 Nicholas Buck New Forest CC
59 Joseph Henstridge NFTO Race Club
60 David Mixell NFTO Race Club
61 Tom Turner NFTO Race Club
62 Thomas Grigson Radeon-Bike Science RT
63 Matt Hann Radeon-Bike Science RT
64 Philip Hopley Radeon-Bike Science RT
65 Owen Vince Radeon-Bike Science RT
66 Mitchell Hill Rapha Cycling Club
67 Edward Trotman Rapha Cycling Club
68 AlexanderCross RP Vision Racing Team
69 Matthew Lelliott Severn RC
70 Adrian Reynolds Somerset RC- Bicycle Chain
71 Oliver George Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear
72 Harry Fryer University of Bath CC
73 BenjaminAlexander University of Bristol CC
74 Sam Maddrell-Mander Univrsity of Bristol CC
75 Charles Orr University of Bristol CC
76 David Pleming University of Bristol CC
77 Tommy Barlow VC Londres
78 Edward Mason Velo Club Walcot
79 Darrell Russell Veloton
80 Ted Cross Yorkshire Road Club
81 Matthew Millward Team Echelon - Rotor
82 Wayne Loveridge 1st Chard Whls
83 Nicholas Tyrie University of Bath
84 George Beck Bath Cycling Club
85 Charlie Parry Bath Cycling Club

No comments:

Post a Comment