TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Ham Hill, Pittards RR, Brief Results

Results – Ham Hill Road Races
Marcin Bialoblocki wins Ham Hill Road Race in Somerset
Ham Hill E/1/2/3
1. Marcin Bialoblocki, One Pro Cycling
2. Pete Williams, One Pro Cycling
3. Will Bjergfelt, SportGrub Kuota
4. Will Fox, Pedal Heaven RT
5. George Harper, One Pro Cycling
6. Adria Moreno Sala, Starley Primal Pro Cycling
7. James Lewis, NFTO
8. Tom Baylis, One Pro Cycling
9. Deacon Cutterham, CGC Ride 24/7
10. Lee Frost, TriUK

Pittards Trophy Road Race Category 3/4
1. Kurt Green, Sodbury Cycle Sport
2. Philip Collins, Tavistock Wheelers
3. Max Webber, Abbotts Ann Cycles
4. Ben Lockett, Tri UK
5. Ryan Weston, Poole Wheelers
6. Hugh Knudsen, Team Tor 2000
7. Ben Strain, Radeon Cycle Coaching
8. George Smith, Gillingham & District Wheelers
9. Graham Roberts, Tavistock Wheelers
10. Chris Courage, Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers

No comments:

Post a Comment