Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

PRIMERA

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Featured post

South Region Road Race Calendar 2018

Saturday, 12 April 2014

South DC West Area Club Time Trials (Updated)


South DC West Area Club Time Trials, Updated (Bournemouth)
Bournemouth Arrow £3/£4 Non- Mem
Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers £3
CC Weymouth £3
New Forest CC £3/£4 Non Members
Poole Wheelers £3

Tue 15/04/2014 New Forest 10 P303 18.30
Tue 15/04/2014 BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.00
Wed 16/04/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 16/04/2014 Poole Whs Evening 10 10 P402C 19.00
Thu 17/04/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
Sun 20/04/2014 B&DWCA 10 P303 10.00
Mon 21/04/2014 Poole Whs Club 30 30 P412/30 8.00
Tue 22/04/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.00
Wed 23/04/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 23/04/2014 Poole Whs Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.00
Thu 24/04/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
Tue 29/04/2013 New Forest (Thorney Hill) 10 P341 18.30
Tue 29/04/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.00
Wed 30/04/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P492c 19.00
Wed 30/04/2014 Poole Whs Evening 10 10 P431 19.00
Thu 01/05/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Mon 05/05/2014 Poole Whs Gallows Hill Moreton 27km P433/27K 8.00
Tue 06/05/2014 BJW (Pamphill) 8.5 P429c 19.30
Wed 07/05/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P492c 19.00
Wed 07/05/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P459/10 19.15
Thu 08/05/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 13/05/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.30
Wed 14/05/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P492c 19.00
Wed 14/05/2014 Poole Wheelers Wareham Gallows Hill 15 P414/15 19.15
Thu 15/05/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 20/05/2014 New Forest 10 P311 19.00
Tue 20/05/2014 BJW (Pamphill) 30k P426/30k 19.30
Wed 21/05/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
Thu 22/05/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 27/05/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.30
Wed 28/05/2014 Poole Wheelers Club 25 25 P413/25 19.15
Thu 29/05/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Sun 01/06/2014 Poole Wheelers Club 25 25 P413/25 7.30
Tue 03/06/2014 BJW (Pamphill) 25 P429c 19.15
Wed 04/06/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P431 19.30
Thu 05/06/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 10/06/2014 New Forest (Thorney Hill) 10 p341 19.00
Tue 10/06/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.30
Wed 11/06/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
Thu 12/06/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 17/06/2014 New Forest Championship 25 P304REV 19.00
Tue 17/06/2014 BJW (Furzehill) 24 P427 19.30
Wed 18/06/2014 Poole Wheelers Club 25 25 P435 19.15
Thu 19/06/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 24/06/2014 New Forest Championship 15 P303/15 19.00
Tue 24/06/2014 BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472a
Wed 25/06/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P459/10 19.30
Thu 26/06/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 01/07/2014 New Forest Championship 15 P303/15 19.00
Tue 01/07/2014 BJW (Moortown) 25 P304 19.30
Wed 02/07/2014 Poole Wheelers Wareham Gallows Hill 15 P414/15 19.30
Thu 03/07/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 08/07/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.30
Wed 09/07/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.30
Thu 10/07/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Sun 13/07/2014 Poole Wheelers Club 10 10 P415 7.00
Tue 15/07/2014 New Forest Championship 25 P304REV 19.00
Tue 15/07/2014 BJW (Furzehill) 20 P472A 19.30
Wed 16/07/2014 Poole wheelers Club 25 25 P413/25 19.15
Thu 17/07/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 22/07/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P303 19.30
Wed 23/07/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P431 19.15
Thu 24/07/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 29/07/2014 New Forest 10 P341 19.00
Tue 29/07/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.30
Wed 30/07/2014 Poole Wheelers Wareham Gallows Hill 15 P414/15 19.00
Thu 31/07/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 19.15
Tue 05/08/2014 New Forest 10 P303 18.30
Tue 05/08/2014 BJW (Furzehill) 10 P472A 19.00
Wed 06/08/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P431 19.00
Thu 07/08/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
Sun 10/08/2014 Poole Wheelers Club 10 10 P415 7.00
Tue 12/08/2014 BJW (Moortown) 10 P311 19.00
Wed 13/08/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P491c 19.00
Wed 13/08/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P412/10 19.00
Thu 14/08/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
Tue 19/08/2014 BJW (Pamphill) 8.5 P429c 19.00
Wed 20/08/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 20/08/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P402C 18.50
Thu 21/08/2014 Bournemouth Arrow 10 10 P311 18.45
Wed 27/08/2014 Gillingham and District Wheelers 10 P491c 18.30
Wed 27/08/2014 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 10 P402C 18.50
Sat 06/09/2014 B&DWCA 2 up 10 P303 15.00
Sun 07/09/2014 New Forest 10 P303 9.30
Sun 14/09/2014 New Forest Braggers Wood Hill H/C BRANSGR 10.00
Sun 14/09/2014 Poole Wheelers Club 25 25 P413/25 7.30
Sun 21/09/2014 BJW Hillclimb Kingston 9.30
Sun 28/09/2014 Cc Weymouth HC
Sun 05/10/2014 Poole Wheelers Creech HC Creech 10.00
Sun 12/10/2014 Poole WheelersWhiteways HC Whiteways 10.00








No comments:

Post a Comment