TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

PRIMERA-SPORTS

Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Stockbridge Down 2019, Full Results

Monday, 21 January 2019

Club Time Trials 2019, Bournemouth, Poole, Ringwood, Weymouth


South DC Club events 2019: Western Area
Sun 3 Mar Poole Whs 2-up TTT 10 / 20 10:00 P459
Sun 10 Mar Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 10:00 P311
New Forest CC 10 09:30 P334
Sat 16 Mar CC Weymouth 5 10:00 P451/5
Sun 17 Mar Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 10:00 P472A
New Forest CC 12.8 09:30 P335
Poole Whs 10 09:00 P459
Sat 23 Mar CC Weymouth 10 10:00 P451/10
Sat 30 Mar CC Weymouth 22.4 10:00 P436
Sun 31 Mar Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 10:00 P311
Poole Whs 10 08:00 P415
Thu 4 Apr Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Sat 6 Apr CC Weymouth 10 10:00 P451/10
Sun 7 Apr New Forest CC 25 09:30 P335/25
Tue 9 Apr Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Road Bikes 8.5 19:00 P429C
CC Weymouth 5 18:30 P451/5
New Forest CC 10 18:30 P303R
Wed 10 Apr Poole Whs 10 18:45 P459
Thu 11 Apr Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Tue 16 Apr Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:00 P472A
CC Weymouth 10 18:30 P451/10
Wed 17 Apr Poole Whs 10 19:00 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 18 Apr Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Tue 23 Apr Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:00 P472A
CC Weymouth 25 18:30 P451/25C
Wed 24 Apr Poole Whs 10 19:00 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 25 Apr Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Tue 30 Apr Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:00 P472A
CC Weymouth 10 18:30 P451/10
New Forest CC 10 18:30 P341
Wed 1 May Poole Whs 10 19:15 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 2 May Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 7 May Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 5 19:00 P451/5
Wed 8 May Poole Whs 10 19:30 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 9 May Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 14 May Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 10 19:00 P459/10
Wed 15 May Poole Whs 10 19:30 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 16 May Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Sun 19 May Poole Whs 25 07:30 P413
Tue 21 May CC Weymouth 18 19:00 P451/18C
Poole Whs / Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Interclub 19:00 P426
Wed 22 May Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 23 May Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 28 May CC Weymouth 10 19:00 P451/10
Wed 29 May Poole Whs / Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Interclub 10 19:00 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 30 May Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Sun 2 Jun Poole Whs 10 07:00 P415
Tue 4 Jun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 25 19:00 P451/25C
Wed 5 Jun Poole Whs 10 / 20 19:30 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 6 Jun Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 11 Jun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 10 19:00 P451/10
New Forest CC 10 19:00 P341
Wed 12 Jun Poole Whs 10 19:30 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 13 Jun Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 18 Jun CC Weymouth Hillclimb 19:00 Old Ridgeway
New Forest CC 25 19:00 P304/R
Poole Whs / Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Interclub 24 19:00 P427/24
Wed 19 Jun Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 20 Jun Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 25 Jun CC Weymouth 18 19:00 P451/18C
Wed 26 Jun Poole Whs / Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Interclub 10 / 20 19:00 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 27 Jun Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 2 Jul Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 10 19:00 P459/10
Wed 3 Jul Poole Whs 10 19:30 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 4 Jul Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 9 Jul Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 2-up TTT 10 19:00 P451/10
Wed 10 Jul Poole Whs 10 19:30 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 11 Jul Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Sun 14 Jul Poole Whs 10 07:00 P415
Tue 16 Jul Bournemouth Jubilee Whs / New Forest CC Interclub 25 19:00 P304/R
CC Weymouth 18 19:00 P451/18C
Wed 17 Jul Poole Whs 10 19:30 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 18 Jul Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 23 Jul Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 10 19:00 P459/10
Wed 24 Jul Poole Whs 10 19:15 P412
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 25 Jul Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 19:15 P311
Tue 30 Jul Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P311
CC Weymouth 10 19:00 P451/10
Wed 31 Jul Poole Whs 10 / 20 19:00 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 1 Aug Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Tue 6 Aug Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:15 P472A
CC Weymouth 25 18:30 P451/25C
New Forest CC 10 18:30 P303R
Wed 7 Aug Poole Whs 10 19:00 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 8 Aug Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Tue 13 Aug Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 19:00 P472A
CC Weymouth 10 18:30 P451/10
Wed 14 Aug Poole Whs 10 18:45 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 15 Aug Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Tue 20 Aug Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Road Bikes 8.5 19:00 P429C
CC Weymouth 5 18:30 P451/5
Wed 21 Aug Poole Whs 10 18:45 P459
Tornado RCC 10 19:00 P337
Thu 22 Aug Bournemouth Arrow CC 10 18:45 P311
Sat 24 Aug CC Weymouth 25 09:00 P451/25C
Sat 31 Aug CC Weymouth 18 10:00 P451/18C
Sat 7 Sep CC Weymouth 22 10:00 P436
Sat 14 Sep Bmth & Dist WCA 2-up TTT (1M-1F) 10 15:00 P311
CC Weymouth 10 09:00 P451/10
Sun 15 Sep CC Weymouth Hillclimb 08:30 P455
Sun 6 Oct Bournemouth Jubilee Whs Hillclimb 10:00 Bulbarrow
Poole Whs Hillclimb 10:00 Creech


No comments:

Post a Comment