TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

PRIMERA-SPORTS

Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Horton Gets the Vote at Moreton!

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Bournemouth Cycleworks Moreton Race Series 2019


The Moreton Race series returns for a 10 week run starting Thursday 9th May. Once again sponsored by Bournemouth Cycleworks, the Moreton series will include a separate Women's race. The flat, 3 mile circuit around the quiet Dorset village is ideal for mid-week racing, the high speed workout perfect for maintaining form and the handicap format makes it suitable for novices and old hands alike. Full entry details to come......
Bournemouth Cycleworks Moreton Race Series 2019, 7pm Start
Thur 9th May
Thur 16th May
Thur 23rd May
Thur 6th June
Thur 13th June
Thur 20th June
Thur 27th June
Thur 4th July
Thur 11th July
Thur 18th July
James Horton (VC ST Raphael) wins the sprint at Moreton 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment