TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Friday, 31 August 2018

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #22, Results

Lewis Atkins, Charlie Abraham, Matt Houlberg & Luke Jerome, the winners at Portsmouth's Mountbatten Centre on 29/08/8
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D

1st 41 Charlie ABRAHAM C Charlotteville Cycling Club
2nd 62 Harrison HENDY D Wight Youth Cycling Club
3rd 43 George SNOW C Chapel Tri-Stars
4th 60 Lucy PHILLIPS Cg Chapel Tri-Stars
5th 42 Ethan MCNAMARA C VC Meudon
6th 63 Myles BRADLEY D Wight Youth Cycling Club
7th 61 Stanley PHILLIPS D Chapel Tri-Stars
8th 59 Grace RICHARDSON Cg Portsmouth North End CC
9th 70 Skye MARTINGALE Dg Sotonia CC
10th 80 Jack GILLARD E Wight Youth Cycling Club
11th 77 Chase BRADLEY E Wight Youth Cycling Club
12th 71 Jaya MARTINGALE Eg Sotonia CC
YOUTH U16 [A] / U14 [B]

1st 6 Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
2nd 2 Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
3rd 5 Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th 3 Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
5th 23 Tobias HOUGHTON B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th 1 Benjamin FINBOW A VC Meudon
7th 4 Theo BUGG A VC Meudon
8th 21 Andrew PALING B VC Meudon
9th 22 Oscar PRATT B Velo Club Venta
10th 40 Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists' Club
3 / J3

1st 63 Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
2nd 54 Ethan COURT VC Meudon
3rd 53 Chris PARKER VCGH
4th 65 Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
5th 52 Sam MURPHY DHCyclesport
6th 61 Tobias SICHENEDER British Cycling Private Member - South East
7th 67 Phil GODFREY Sotonia CC
8th 68 Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member-South
9th 59 Sam FOX British Cycling Private Member - South
10th 57 Michael RENARDSON trainSharp Club
11th 58 Dan DRY Lancaster University CC
13th 62 Matthew HOULBERG Portsmouth North End CC
14th 69 Callum McQUEEN Pedal Heaven RT
15th 60 Jamie FORD Racing Club Ravenna
16th 55 Chris WILSON BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
17th 70 David PRICKETT Morvelo Basso RT
18th 66 Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
19th 64 Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
E / 1 / 2 / J

1st 5 Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
2nd 11 Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
3rd 9 Jake YARRATON Morvelo Basso RT
4th 13 Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
5th 12 Harry JOHNSON Hub Cycleworks
6th 10 Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
7th 6 Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
8th 14 Patryk RUCKI Sotonia CC
9th 4 Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
10th 3 Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
11th 8 Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists' Club
12th 7 Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
13th 66 Ian DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd

No comments:

Post a Comment