TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Performance Chef

Performance Chef
Bespoke Nutrition Plans for Optimised Performance

Featured post

Stockbridge Down 2019, Full Results

Thursday, 9 August 2018

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #19, Results

Lewis Atkins & Ethan Court among the winners at the Mountbatten Centre on 8th August
YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D

1st 41 Melissa COOPER Cg Spokes BPC Racing
2nd 61 Harrison HENDY D Bike Jockey CC
YOUTH U16 [A] / U14 [B]

1st 23 Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
2nd 2 Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
3rd 1 Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC
4th 22 Andrew PALING B VC Meudon
5th 39 Madeline COOPER Bg Spokes BPC Racing
6th 24 Oscar PRATT B Velo Club Venta
4 / J4
1st 2 Tim MASON-HAMBIDGE DHCyclesport
2nd 8 Bruce CLARKE Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA/Cheshire Maverick CC
3rd 10 Max FLEMING British Cycling Private Member -South
4th 4 Harry DRIDGE Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
5th 6 Paul FRISBY Southdown Velo
6th 5 Gareth DRIDGE Solent Pirates
7th 13 Martin SANDERS WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
8th 11 James ALLEN Alton CC
9th 9 Peter EVELEIGH Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
10th 3 Craig MILES DHCyclesport
11th 7 Philip MCNAMARA VC Meudon
12th 1 Adrian FORD British Cycling Private Member-South East
13th 12 James NEAL University Of Portsmouth CC
3 / J3
1st 60 Ethan COURT VC Meudon
2nd 53 Tristan WHITE DHCyclesport
3rd 74 Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists' Club
4th 63 Lawrence SYMES TPH Racing
5th 75 Chris MANNING Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA/Exeter Wheelers
6th 65 Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna
7th 73 Ben DIXON Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
8th 68 Sam MURPHY DHCyclesport
9th 56 Alex ALLEN Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10th 67 David KNIGHT Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
11th 51 Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member-South
12th 72 Duncan ROBERTSON VCGH
13th 66 Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
14th 55 Jamie FORD Racing Club Ravenna
15th 71 Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
16th 69 John PENFOLD Behind The Bikeshed
17th 61 Matthew HOULBERG Portsmouth North End CC
18th 62 Nigel POWELL VC St Raphael
20th 58 Chris PARKER VCGH
21st 52 Paul HOPKINS DHCyclesport
22nd 64 Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
23rd 70 Harvey McLEAN Behind The Bikeshed
24th 59 Owen GILES Portsmouth North End CC

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st 5 Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
2nd 25 Tom DENWOOD Harrogate Nova
3rd 16 Mike FORD Latchem Sunwise Race Team
4th 15 Liam WALSH VC St Raphael
5th 9 Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
6th 12 Brook ELGIE Sotonia CC
7th 3 Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
8th 24 Will RANOE Morvelo Basso RT
9th 1 Ian ROBINS
10th 20 Ian WRIGHTSON WyndyMilla
11th 2 George SKINNER Norwood Paragon CC
12th 18 Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
13th 8 James PETT WightlinkWight Mountain CRT.
14th 7 Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
15th 10 Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
16th 22 David BONE Racing Club Ravenna
17th 14 Ken PRINCE Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven
18th 17 Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
19th 6 Will COOPER Team Onform
20th 11 Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
21st 21 Ben SCOTT-MUNDEN Sotonia CC
22nd 13 Jake YARRATON Morvelo Basso RT
23rd 26 Joseph CLARK I-Team Cyclists' Club
24th 19 Tim BLACKMORE Racing Club Ravenna

No comments:

Post a Comment