Wednesday 5 August 2015

VTTA Championship 50 Start List, Marshalls Needed PLEASE!

A message from Norman Harvey that Marshalls and other volunteers are urgently required for the VTTA National Championship 50M TT this Sunday 9th August. Held AT Petersfield, Hampshire, a field of 78 riders, and a desperate Event Secretary are waiting for your call. A fee of £30 is available, plus reasonable payment for mileage travelled.
Please contact Jim Gibb on 01489 564735 or Jim Burgin on 01189 701147
Veterans Time Trials Association


A VTTA National Executive Committee Promotion Course P885 – 50 miles
Hill Brow/Sheet/Petersfield/Liphook/Liss - B2070/A3
Start List
3 John Isard Hampshire RC 06:33
4 John Howells Corinium CC
5 Rob Sherrin ...a3crg
6 Alan Emmott Fareham Wheelers
7 John Murphy Gloucester City CC
8 Simon Craig-McFeely a3crg
9 Gillian Reynolds Willesden CC
10 Rupert Dickinson VC Godalming & Haslemere
11 Richard Weatherstone GS Stella
12 Joanna Wells Hounslow & District Whs
13 Robin Vessey Micky Cranks CC
14 Kevin Bexley Team Optima
15 Adrian Blacker Norwood Paragon CC
16 Dave Warne Old Portlians CC
17 Mike Boyce ...a3crg mikeyb
18 Murray Kirton A5 Rangers CC
19 Jon Fairclough Woking CC
20 Colin Parkinson South Western Road Club
21 Teresa Goddard Kingston Wheelers CC
22 Jim Scott RNRM CA
23 Ben Fielden GS Stella
24 Jackie Dodd Kingston Phoenix RC
25 Stuart Stow Twickenham CC
26 Andrew Green Bec CC
27 Adam Evans Newbury RC
28 Donald Parker Brighton Mitre CC
29 Lesley Walkling Velo Club St Raphael
30 Jonathan Hobby North Hampshire RC
31 Leon Thompson Ipswich Velo
32 Simon Hall Andover Wheelers
33 John Froud Festival RC - Chelsea Audio
34 Allan Renyard Guernsey Velo Club
35 Gawain Young Sotonia CC
36 David Patten Bognor Regis CC
37 John Marinko Brighton Mitre CC
38 Adrian Watkins Tornado Road Cycling Club
39 Anthony Bee Wigmore CC
40 Gawie Nienaber Farnham RC
41 Richard Payn 34 Nomads CC
42 Roger Taylor Frome & Dist Wheelers
43 James Wright Charlotteville CC
44 Stuart Jago GS Stella
45 Damian Poulter Hounslow & District Whs
46 Tim Childs Westerley Cycling Club
47 Jill Bartlett Hounslow & District Whs
48 Kevin Ridge Bournemouth Jubilee Whs
49 Gerry Peppin Corinium CC
50 Aran Stanton Velo Club St Raphael
51 David Pollard In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
52 Richard Newey Thames Turbo Triathlon Club
53 Mark Brambleby Northover Vets
54 Alan Murchison Banjo
55 Mick Wills Hinckley CRC
56 Nick Andrews Portsmouth North End CC
57 Ricky Froud Alton CC/Owens Cycles
58 Tom Cox Northover VT - Rudy Project
59 Trevor Leeding Worthing Excelsior CC
60 Paul Holdsworth Hounslow & District Whs
61 Robert Gilmour Hounslow & District Whs
62 Gerry McGarr Gloucester City CC
63 Steve Williamson ...a3crg
64 Mike O'Gorman Worthing Excelsior CC
65 David Shepherd GS Stella
66 Terry Icke Velo Club St Raphael
67 Alex Napier Blazing Saddles
68 Hamish Walker Hampshire RC
69 Chris Scawn Plymouth Corinthian CC
70 Stephen Whitewick VeloRefined Aerosmiths
71 Andrew Meilak Velorefined Aerosmiths
72 Joe Le Sage Rutland CC
73 Charles Zanettacci Cheltenham & County CC
74 Cliff Rowe Bournemouth Jubilee Whs
75 Andy Tyler VC Cosmique Captain Cosmic
76 Dave Pickering Bournemouth Jubilee Whs
77 Brian Sunter Condor Road Club
78 Stephen Campbell Twickenham CC
79 Steven Cottington Cadence RT
80 Kevin Tye VeloRefined Aerosmiths

No comments:

Post a Comment