Friday 28 August 2015

Bournemouth Cycleworks Autumn Road Race, Start List

Bournemouth Cycleworks Autumn Road Race, Saturday 12th September
This is a new course based around a smaller version of the Lulworth Castle Circuit over 8 laps (45 miles/73km) HQ D'Ubervilles Hall, Colliers Lane, Wool, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 6ED
From the HQ in Wool go south on the B3071. The start/finish is on the steepest section just past the turning to the village of Coombe Keynes. Continue to B3070 where left to descend to East Lulworth, where left up a narrow lane towards Combe Keynes - the lane is rolling with ups and downs. After Coombe Keyes turn left back onto the B3071 to climb to the finish line.
Provisional start list, a few places still availlable
David Baker Fit to Ride
Graham Biles ---
Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
Jon Brumfield CC Weymouth
Pete Carter ---
David Clegg Offcamber
Matthew Child Poole Whls CC
Callum Clarke Sigma
Tom Clements Offcamber
George Creasey Bournemouth Arrow/Hotel Collingwood
Benjamin Crisp ---
Robert Dickinson Gillingham and District Wheelers
Paul Dring Team Echelon - Rotor
James Dudden Live2Ride Sunwise
Patrick Dunn CC Weymouth
James Fulcher Portsdown Hill CC
Oliver George Team Tor 2000
Thomas Goodyer Portsmouth North End CC
Giles Greening Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Vincent Harding ---
Alex Hart Sarum Velo
Oliver Hayward University of Birmingham CC
Warren Holton ---
Philip Hopley Radeon Cycle Coaching
James Horton
Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheelers
Adam Hunneyball UK-Biking/Copyrite
Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
James Hywel-Davies Gillingham and District Wheelers
Kim Little Merida Factory Racing
Ben Lockett Tri UK
Julian Lockwood ---
Andrew Mackay DHC Racing
Simon Merritt UK-Biking/Copyrite
Nicholas O'Hara 3C Cyclexperience
Simon Oddy VC Equipe - Flix
Adam Patchton ---
Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
Richard Porter CC Weymouth
Timothy Powell I-Team Cyclists' Club
Bryce Riglar CC Weymouth
Simon Rogers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
Edward Rowe DHC Racing
Martin Rowland Poole Whls CC
Gordon Scott Chippenham & Dist Whls
Julian Sheppard DHC Racing
James Sibley Ystwyth Cycling Club
Robert Slocombe Offcamber
Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
Leslie Thomas Tri UK
Stephen Tiernan UK-Biking/Copyrite
Mark Valentine Poole Whls CC
Nicholas Voss Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
Samuel Wadsley Poole Whls CC
Ryan Weston Poole Whls CC
Phil Wilks Sotonia CC

No comments:

Post a Comment