Wednesday 8 July 2015

Fareham Wheelers Summer Road Race, Start List EVENT CANCELLED

EVENT CANCELLED. Due to insufficient accredited marshals the race permit for the Fareham Wheelers road race has been withdrawn and the race is therefore cancelled. Hampshire police require all road races in the county to be run in accordance with the British Cycling Accredited Marshal Scheme.
Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
Summer Road Race Saturday 18th July 2015
Race Headquarters
Owslebury Parish Hall, Main Street, Owlesbury, Winchester, SO21 1LN
Open from 8 am Sign on by 9:30 Start 10 am
Thanks to Warner Goodman for support with the prize
1 Alex Harding Andover Whls 3rd
2 Robert McGrath Army Cycling Union 3rd
3 Leon Stoneman Army Cycling Union 3rd
4 Daniel Baker ASL Projects Racing Team 3rd
5 Angus Mathers ASL Projects Racing Team 3rd
6 Adam Moore ASL Projects Racing Team 2nd
7 Ben Sumner Beeline Bicycles RT 2nd
8 Matt Cleaver Blazing Saddles Cycles 3rd
9 Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 2nd
10 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
11 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles RT 3rd
12 Matthew Ullmer Cotswold Cycles RT 3rd
13 Rob Yeatman Cotswold Cycles RT 2nd
14 Calum Gillespie 2nd
15 Benjamin Marks 2nd
16 Harry Veale 2nd
17 Steve Thomas Dream Cycling Race Team 2nd
18 Andrew Pickett Eden Veranda Racing 2nd
19 James Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
20 Richard Garman Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
21 Harvey Morcombe Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 2nd
22 Douglas Tandy Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club 3rd
23 Thomas Leach Felt Racing 2nd
24 Graham Crow Handsling Racing 2nd
25 Robert Abbey Hemel Hempstead CC 3rd
26 Gregory Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club 3rd
27 Scott Holmes Hillingdon Cycling Club 2nd
28 Thomas Kirk 3rd
29 James Plumb 2nd
30 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists Club 3rd
31 Ian Taylor Leicester Forest CC 2nd
32 David Murrell London Phoenix CC 2nd
33 Joseph Henstridge NFTO Race Club 2nd
34 Pat Wright Paceline RT 2nd
35 Martin Rowland Poole Whls CC 3rd
36 Ryan Weston Poole Whls CC 3rd
37 Andrew Carter Portsmouth North End CC 2nd
38 Thomas Goodyer Portsmouth North End CC 3rd
39 Andrew Syme Primera-Sports.Com 2nd
40 James Cooper Rock N Road Cycles 3rd
41 Brook Elgie Rock N Road Cycles 2nd
42 Matthew Heathcote Rock N Road Cycles 3rd
43 Timothy Dawkins Sotonia CC 3rd
44 James Peckham Sotonia CC 3rd
45 Thomas Key Southampton University RC 2nd
46 Scott Michaels Southampton University RC 2nd
47 Richard Broadribb Southdown Velo 3rd
48 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC 2nd
49 Harry Ribbons TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT 3rd
50 Jon Shillingford Thames Velo 2nd
51 James Champken VC St Raphael 2nd
52 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael 2nd
53 William Fleming Velo Club Venta 3rd
54 Andrew Gough Velo Club Venta 2nd
55 Matthew Haskell Velo Club Venta 3rd
56 Craig Barnett WyndyMilla 2nd
57 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla 3rd
58 Patrick Martin WyndyMilla 2nd
59 Warren Jesse Un-attached 2nd
60 Lee Rutland Un-attached 3r
Prize Fund Supported by Warner Goodman
1st £100 2nd £80 3rd £60 4th £50 5th £40
£30 Primes will be awarded the 3rd and 6th
times the race leader passes the finish line.

No comments:

Post a Comment