TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Severn Bridge Road Race, Start List

Alexandre Blain,Winner in 2014

One Pro Cycling, NFTO, Easton Ritte & Pedal Heaven among the start list for the 43rd Severn Bridge Road Race on March 1st. Race HQ Bishop Sutton Football Club,BS39 5XN
11.00am Start, Circuit of Stowey Hill, Clutton,
Finish at Herriots Bridge,Chew Valley Lake

Tom Stringer Army Cycling Union
Andrew Feather Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
Joshua Jones Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
Oscar Hutchins Bikeshed – Exeter Uni
Vojtech Blazejovsky Brixton Cycles Club
Niel Dunnage Cotswold Veldrijden
Callum Lister Cotswold Veldrijden
Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
Ryan Brain Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
Harry Veale
Robert Ward Danny Shane – Storck Racing
Craig Wallduck Dream Cycling Race Team
Tom Ilett Dream Cycling Race Team
Jamie Penton Dream Cycling Race Team
John Russell Dymag-T-1-D
Bevan Humphreys Easton Ritte
Anthony Moye Easton Ritte
John Spanapolous Easton Ritte
George Fowler Easton Ritte
Thomas Leach Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
Adam Capes Finchley Racing Team
George Clark High Wycombe Cycling Club
Dante Carpenter JLT Condor
Dion Black Kenilworth Wheelers CC
Ross Evans Live2Ride Sunwise
Luke Nolan Live2Ride Sunwise
Gunther Zechmann London Phoenix CC
Morgan Hughes Marsh Tracks Race Team
Eddie Dunbar NFTO
Rhys Lloyd NFTO
Robert Partridge NFTO
James Eldridge NFTO Race Club
Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
George Richardson NFTO Race Club
Thomas Baylis One Pro Cycling
Marcin Bialoblocki One Pro Cycling
George Harper One Pro Cycling
Yanto Barker One Pro Cycling
Robert Moore Pedal Heaven RT
Max Stedman Pedal Heaven RT
Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven RT
Calum Croft Primera-Sports.Com
Jordan Frampton Primera-Sports.Com
Andrew Syme Primera-Sports.Com
Oliver Moors Project 51
Thomas Grigson Radeon Cycle Coaching
Ben Strain Radeon Cycle Coaching
Stefan Barnett Radeon Cycle Coaching
Deacon Cutterham CGC Ride 24/7
Colin Parry Ride 24/7
Mark Perry Ride 24/7
Thomas Bowering Ride 24/7
Joe Atkins Ride Coventry
Nicholas Buck Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
Frederick Coreth Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
James Meakin Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
Mark Baines Spirit Bikes Racing Team
Jack Beezer Spirit Bikes Racing Team
Stuart Travis-Beames Spirit Bikes Racing Team
William Bjergfelt SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
Ben Stockdale SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
Dexter Gardias SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
Oliver Maxwell SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team
Joseph Clark Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxalan
Russell Falder Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxalan
Alastair Hepworth Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxalan
Ashley Proctor Team Envelopemaster/Bikeboxalan
Henry Hunter Team Moda-Anon
Joshua Lawless Team Moda-Anon
Andrew Webster Team Moda-Anon
James Curson Tri UK
Lee Frost Tri UK
Daniel Mcquillan Tri UK
Kris Jasper Unattached
Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
David Billings VC St Raphael
David Janes VC Walcot
Ben Davis Wheelbase Altura MGD

Graham Collins Tanks Direct Cycling
Ben Lockett Tri UK
Lee Davis Ride 24/7
Daniel Fleeman SportGrub KUOTA Cycling Team

No comments:

Post a Comment