TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

Heath Race Series: Plumb Leads Venta 1-2!

Thursday, 14 February 2013

Southern Region Road Championships, Date Announced (UPDATED WITH FULL ENTRY DETAILS)

This year’s Southern Region Road Race championship will be run on Sunday May 19th on the Upavon/Pewsey course in Wiltshire. The 15 mile circuit, using Tidworth Leisure centre as the HQ, is a challenging mixture of tough climbs and rolling terrain that always produces a worthy winner. Promoted by Darren Clarke of the Army Cycling Union, full entry details for “The Divs” will be posted shortly.
2012 Champions.
Men Will Bjergfelt (Cycle Premier – Kovert)
Women Kimberley Ashton (Abergavenny Road Club / Gateway Cycles / Nick Lane)

Will Stephenson (Primera /Specialized)
Ellie Gilham (VC ST Raphael/Waites Contracts)
Sun, 19th May 2013 Road Tidworth Leisure Centre Nadder Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7QN

Entry close date Sun, 5th May 2013
Promoted by: Army Cycling Union ,organiser:Mr Darren Clarke
6 Herrick Road
RAF Brize Norton
OX18 3FF
01993 840454
Cheques payable to:Darren Clarke £20 (£25 on day)

10:00 E/1/2/3 National B Band 2 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 140km / 88m
10:15 E/1/2/3/4 Women Only Band 3 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 80km / 50m
10:15 1/2/3/4 Regional Junior Only Band 3 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 80km / 50m
10:15 Masters C+ Regional Masters C+ Band 4 3rd 80km / 50m

No comments:

Post a Comment