TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2013

Change of Name for Primera-Sports.Com!

Primera Specialized cycle team will now be racing under Primera-Sports.Com. Although the team will continue to ride Specialized bikes in 2013 the change in name means the team are not limited to a single brand.
Primera-Sports offer a full range of products from many other leading manufactures which can now be ridden and tested by the team.
The kit colour has been changed from Black to Red helping the team stand out in the Peloton and make for a safer presence on the road whilst training. The 2013 bike of choice is the versatile Specialized Tarmac SL4, complete with Shimano Ultegra groupset on Enve carbon wheels. The lightweight frame is perfect for the hiller courses whilst remaining stiff enough for the sprints. has already been in action this season with junior Mitch Webber riding the season opening Perfs Pedal race. Webber went on to take second place behind Andy Hargroves (Felt-Colbourne-Hargroves) at the Mountbatten circuit’s event in Portsmouth. Along with Jason Duckworth, Webber will ride the 41st Severn Bridge Road Race on Sunday 3rd March. Jason Eastwood has Castle Coombe and Ham Hill marked up on his racing calendar. Ian Legg, like last year, will concentrate on Mountain Bike racing before teaming up with Eastwood at the Ham Hill Road Race on April 7th.

Severn Bridge RR Start List
Henry Latimer AW Cycles
James Wilson AW Cycles
Stuart McCombie Bristol RC
Kamden Reedy Bristol RC
Ashley Cox CC Luton
Tim Allen Clay Cross Road Team
Daniel Harris Clay Cross Road Team
Freddie Lewton Dream Cycling
Rupert Denny Dream Cycling
Alec Baskaya Dream Cycling
Mark Perry Dream Cycling
Oliver Beckingsale Endura MTB Racing
Alexander Murison Equipe CMI
Ashley Martin Equipe CMI
Conor Ryan Equipe CMI
Andy Betts Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
Alex Higham Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
Nick Baker Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
Richard Bott Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
Junior Heffernan Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
Giles Drake Herbalife-Leisure Lakes
Jake Martin Kingsnorth International Whlrs
Sebastian Baylis Madison Genesis
Brennan Townshend Madison Genesis
Chris Snook Madison Genesis
Dexter Gardias Metaltek – Knights of Old RT
Ben Stockdale Metaltek – Knights of Old RT
Robert Smail Metaltek – Knights of Old RT
Gruffudd Lewis Metaltek – Knights of Old RT
William Bjergfelt MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
Perry Bowater MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
Hefin Price NFTO
Hugh Wilson NFTO
Ewen MacDonald NFTO
Samuel Williams NFTO
Matthew Higgins Node4 – Giordana Racing
Andrew Magnier Node4 – Giordana Racing
Steven Lampier NODE4 Giordana Racing
Allan Ridler Pedal Heaven RT
Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven RT
Robert McCarthy Pedal Heaven RT
Francis Cade Pedal Heaven RT
Andy Shackel Peter Hansford Racing
Phill Reynolds Peter Hansford Racing
Mitchell Webber Primera-Specialized
Jason Duckworth Primera-Specialized
Will Stephenson Rapha Condor JLT
Elliott Porter Rapha Condor JLT
Edward Laverack Rapha Condor JLT
Felix English Rapha Condor JLT
Grant Bayton Ride 24/7
Thomas Marshall Ride 24/7
Michael Ward Ride 24/7
Nicholas Tilling Ride 24/7
Daniel Storey RST Racing Team
Thomas Stewart RST Racing Team
Tom Stockdale Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals RT
Nick Pilborough Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals RT
Adam Bright Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals RT
Colin Parry Spin Rotor Primal C-Originals RT
Mark Baines Spirit Bikes Racing Team
Edward Clemens Spirit Bikes Racing Team
Matthew Gee Team Corley Cycles
Jonathan Shuster Team Corley Cycles
Michael Smith Team Corley Cycles/Blue
Toby Eichler Team Diabetes UK
Matthew Franklin Team Diabetes UK
John Whittington Team Diabetes UK
Peter Hawkins Team IG – Sigma Sport
James Moss Team IG – Sigma Sport
Joseph Perrett Team IG – Sigma Sport
Wouter Sybrandy Team IG – Sigma Sport
Josh Hunt Team UK Youth
Jon Mould Team UK Youth
Greg Mansell Team UK Youth
James Lowsley-Williams Team UK Youth
Luke Ryan
Peter Vincent
Owen James Welsh Cycling Junior Programme
Scott Davies Welsh Cycling Junior Programme

Riders for 3rd Category Event
Name Cat Club/Team Name
Sam Davies 3 Abergavenny Road Club
Miss Manon Lloyd 3JW Abergavenny Road Club
David Curtis-Whitfield 3 Avonlea-Treasure RT
Ruan Bester 3 Bath Cycling Club
Darren Edwards 3 Bath Cycling Club
Richard Bussell 3 Beacon RCC
Paul Walsingham 3 Bid Pro Cycles
Hywel Silvester 3 Bike Doctor
Mark Pettitt 3 BCDS
Ashleigh James 3 BCDS
Steve Thomas 3 Bristol RC
Stuart Baylis 3 Bristol RC
Nathan Anscombe 3 Bristol RC
Kevin Jones 3 Bristol RC
Geoff Ripley 3 Bristol RC
Andrew Perry 3 Bristol RC
Mathew Blackmore 3 Bristol RC
David Osborne 3 Bristol RC
Simon Dawe 3 Bristol RC
Benjamin Hoy 3 Bristol RC
Edward Trenchard 3 Bristol South CC
Steven Green 3 Bristol South CC
David Fong 3 Bristol South CC
Steven Whitehurst 3 Cheddar Cycle Club
Harry Walton 3 Cheltenham & County CC
Lewis Bevan 3 EC Cycles
David Barnaville 3 Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
Peter Banham 3 Fred Williams Cycles
Alexander Bland 3 Fred Williams Cycles
Nathan Hereward 3J Kingston Whls CC
Joe Fox 3 MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
Jordan Bason 3 MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling
Ryan Bevis 3 NFTO
John Wood 3 NFTO
Ethan Lee 3J NFTO
Gordon Park 3 NFTO
Mick Ballantyne 3 NFTO
Simon Coles 3 Norwood Paragon CC
Jason Humphries 3 Norwood Paragon CC
Stephane Pang 3 Onit Sports
Joe Barry 3 Performance Cycles
Jeff Stevenson 3 Plymouth Corinthian CC
Jake Coward 3J Rapha Condor Cycling Club
Mitch Evans 3 Ride 24/7
Jack Reed 3 Royal Dean Forest CC
Noah Godman 3 Severn RC
Lee Aston 3 Sodbury Cycle Sport
Robert Edgell 3 Somer Valley CC
Michael Daniels 3 Somerset RC – Bicycle Chain
Daniel Stephens 3 Sotonia CC
James Cooper 3 Sotonia CC
Steve Glass 3
Sean Bolton 3 Swindon RC
Aaron Collins 3 Swindon RC
Michael Gray 3 Swindon RC
Andy Sykes 3 Team Quest – The Bike Shop
David Gorton 3 Team Tor 2000
Jonathan Gould 3 Unattached
Ian Taylor 3 Unattached
George Richardson 3 Unattached
David Arthur 3 Unattached
Henry Gilroy 3 University of Bristol CC
Joseph Thomas 3 University of Bristol CC
Adam Herridge 3 VC St Raphael
Robert Bolwell 3J VC St Raphael
James Griffin 3 Velo Club Montpellier
Tom Marshall 3 Velo Club Montpellier
Thomas Bowering 3 VO2 Development Team
James Locker 3 V-Sprint
Jeremy Rayner 3 Westbury Wheelers
James Brett 3 Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT
Stephen Williams 3 Ystwyth Cycling Club
Andrew Daniels 3 Zappi’s Cycling Club

No comments:

Post a Comment