Primera

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

PRIMERA

Featured post

Culverwell Conquers Jurassic Coast, Report/Results

Monday, 12 December 2016

Open Time Trials, South District (p) 2017, Dates.



19-Feb Sunday 18 miles P828/18 09:30 Velo Club ST Raphael
19-Feb Sunday 18 miles P828/18 09:30 Velo Club ST Raphael
26-Feb Sunday 24 miles P614 09.00am Andover Wheelers
26-Feb Sunday 24 miles P614 09.00am Andover Wheelers
04-Mar Saturday 10 miles P140 14:30 Antelope RT
05-Mar Sunday 10 miles P140 09:00 Antelope RT
19-Mar Sunday 27 km TBA 09:00 Sotonia CC
19-Mar Sunday 27 km TBA 09:00 Sotonia CC
26-Mar Sunday 24Miles P427 08:30 Wessex Road Club
01-Apr Saturday 10 miles P829/A 14:30 Fareham Wheelers CC
01-Apr Saturday 10 miles P829/A 14:30 Fareham Wheelers CC
02-Apr Sunday 32 Miles P333 07:00 New Forest CC
09-Apr Sunday 23 miles P877 08:00 ...a3crg
09-Apr Sunday 23 miles P877 08:00 ...a3crg
14-Apr Friday 10 miles P311 Bournemouth Arrow CC
16-Apr Sunday 25 miles P884b 07:30 ...a3crg
16-Apr Sunday 10 Miles P451/10 09:00 CC Weymouth
30-Apr SUNDAY 10 MILES P337 (2 LAPS) 900 TORNADO ROAD CYCLING CLUB
07-May Sunday 25 miles P413 07:00 Bournemouth & District Women's Cycling Association
10-May Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
14-May Sunday 25 miles P612/25 07.00am Andover Wheelers
17-May Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
21-May Sunday 50 Miles P417 06:00 Wessex Road Club
24-May Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
31-May Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
07-Jun Wednesday 10 miles P881r 19:10 ...a3crg
11-Jun Sunday 10 miles P415 07:00 Bournemouth Jubilee Whs
14-Jun Wednesday 10 miles P881r 19:10 ...a3crg
18-Jun Sunday 10 miles P415 07:00 Poole Wheelers
21-Jun Wednesday 25 miles P884b 19:00 ...a3crg
22-Jun Thursday 10k TBD 19:30 GHS District Championship (South DC) Solent Pirates
25-Jun Sunday 25 P413/25 06:30 Bournemouth Jubilee Whs
28-Jun Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
02-Jul Sunday 50 miles P885/50 06:00 Blazing Saddles
05-Jul Wednesday 25 miles P884b 19:00 ...a3crg
09-Jul Sunday 10 miles P415 07:00 Poole Wheelers
12-Jul Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
16-Jul Sunday 10 miles P612/10 07.00am Andover Wheelers
19-Jul Wednesday 10 miles P881r 19:00 ...a3crg
23-Jul Sunday 50 Miles P901/50 07:00 Southdown Velo
26-Jul Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
30-Jul Sunday 25 miles P413 06:30 Poole Wheelers
02-Aug Wednesday 10 miles P881 19:00 ...a3crg
09-Aug Wednesday 10 miles P883 19:00 ...a3crg
12-Aug Saturday 10 Miles P311 15:00 Bournemouth & District Women's Cycling Association
16-Aug Wednesday 10 miles P883 19:00 ...a3crg
19-Aug Saturday 10 miles P311 15:00 Bournemouth Arrow CC
19-Aug Saturday 10 miles P311 15:00 Bournemouth Arrow CC
27-Aug Sunday 25 Miles P901/25 07:00 Southdown Velo
09-Sep Saturday 10 miles P881r 15:00 UTAG RT
16-Sep Saturday 10 mile P881r 15:00 Paceline RT
17-Sep Sunday 23km P183 09:00 Sotonia CC
17-Sep Sunday 23km P183 09:00 Sotonia CC
23-Sep Saturday 10 Miles P311 14:00 New Forest CC
01-Oct SUNDAY 10 MILES P337 (2 LAPS) 09:00 TORNADO ROAD CYCLING CLUB
01-Oct Sunday 1 mile P911/HC 09:00 Blazing Saddles
08-Oct Sunday 28 Miles P911 08:00 Southdown Velo
26-Dec Tuesday 10 Miles P311 10:00 New Forest CC

No comments:

Post a Comment