TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

PRIMERA

Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

Horton Wins Moreton Finale,Thompson Claims Overall!

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

South District "P" Club (West) & Open Time Trials 2018




Entry to Open Time Trials can be made via the CTT website, with most events closing 12 days prior to the race. Club events are enter-on-the line with most welcoming non-members providing they are members of a CTT affiliated club.

*All dates provisional
18/02/2018 Sun VC St Raphael OPEN other P828 9.00 road bikes
18/02/2018 Sun VC St Raphael OPEN other P828 9.00 tt bikes
25/02/2018 Sun Andover Wheelers OPEN other P614 9.00
25/02/2018 Sun Andover Wheelers OPEN other P614 9.00 road bikes
03/03/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 5 P451/5 10.00
03/03/2018 Sat Antelope RT OPEN 20km P140 14.30 2up tt
04/03/2018 Sat Antelope RT OPEN 10 P140 9.00 inc tandems
04/03/2018 Sun Bournemouth Jubilee Wh (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 10.00
04/03/2018 Sun New Forest CLUB 10 P334 9.30
10/03/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 10.00
11/03/2018 Sun BJW (Pamphill 2 x 8.5) CLUB 17 P429c 10.00
11/03/2018 Sun New Forest CLUB 12.8 P335 9.30
11/03/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers 2up TT 1 or 2 Cirs CLUB 10/20 P459/10 9.00 Y
17/03/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 22.4 P436 9.00 interclub
18/03/2018 Sun BJW (Moortown) CLUB 25 P304 10.00
18/03/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers Club 10 P415 8.00 Y
18/03/2018 Sun Sotonia CC OPEN other P183 9.00 road bikes
18/03/2018 Sun Sotonia CC OPEN other P183 9.00 tt bikes,tand
24/03/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 10.00
24/03/2018 Sat a3crg OPEN 10 P886 14.30 road bikes
24/03/2018 Sat a3crg OPEN 10 P886 14.30 tt bikes
25/03/2018 Sun Poole Whs Gallows Hill/Moreton cir CLUB 27km P433/27k 10.00 interclub
25/03/2018 Sun Tornado RCC OPEN 10 P337 9.00
30/03/2018 Fri Bournemouth Arrow 10 OPEN 10 P311 14.00 inc tandems
31/03/2018 Sat Fareham Wheelers OPEN 10 P829/a 14.30 road bikes
31/03/2018 Sat Fareham Wheelers OPEN 10 P829/a 14.30 tt bikes
01/04/2018 Sun New Forest CLUB 25 P335/25 9.30
01/04/2018 Sun CC Weymouth OPEN 10 P451/10C 9.00 inc tandems
03/04/2018 Tues New Forest CLUB 10 P311 18.30
05/04/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 18.45
08/04/2018 Sun Knight Composite Classic Series OPEN 17.8m P163 8.30 Juniors
08/04/2018 Sun Knight Composite Classic Series OPEN 17.8m P163 9.30 Para
08/04/2018 Sun Knight Composite Classic Series OPEN 17.8m P163 10.30 W & V
08/04/2018 Sun Knight Composite Classic Series OPEN 17.8m P163 12.30 M & E
10/04/2018 Tue BJW (Furzehill) CLUB 10 P472A 19.00
10/04/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 5 P451/5 18.30
11/04/2018 Wed Poole wheelers Club 10 P459/10 18.45 Y
12/04/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 18.45
15/04/2018 Sun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs OPEN 40km P454 9.00 road bikes
15/04/2018 Sun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs OPEN 40km P454 9.00 tt bikes
17/04/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.00
17/04/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451/10C 18.30
18/04/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Club 10 P459/10 19.00 Y
18/04/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337(2 laps) 19.00
19/04/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 18.45
22/04/2018 Sun New Forest CC Round the Forest event OPEN other P333 7.00 inc tandems
24/04/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.00
24/04/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 25 P451/25c 18.30
24/04/2018 Tues New Forest CLUB 10 P341 18.30
25/04/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Club 10 P459/10 19.00 Y
25/04/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
26/04/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 18.45
29/04/2018 Sun B&DWCA OPEN 25 P413 7.00 inc tandems
01/05/2018 Tue BJW (Pamphill) CLUB 8.5 P429c 19.15
01/05/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 18.30
02/05/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P459/10 19.15 Y
02/05/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
03/05/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
06/05/2018 Sun Primera Sport OPEN 10 P415 7.00
08/05/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 p311 19.15
08/05/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 5 P451/5 19.00
09/05/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881 19.00
09/05/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 Y
09/05/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
10/05/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
12/05/2018 Sat Hampshire Road Club OPEN 10 P881 17.00 inc tandems
13/05/2018 Sun Andover Wheelers OPEN 25 P612/25 6.30 inc tandems
15/05/2018 Tue BJW (Pamphill) /Poole Wheelers CLUB 30k P426/30K 19.15
15/05/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P459/10 19.00
15/05/2018 Tue New Forest CLUB 10 P311 19.00
16/05/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881 19.00
16/05/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
17/05/2018 Wed TeamSpy OPEN 10 P015a-10 17.30
17/05/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow CLUB 10 P311 19.15
20/05/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers Gary Dighton Memorial OPEN 10 P415 7.00 inc tandems
22/05/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 18 P451/18C 19.00
23/05/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881 19.00 MM
23/05/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers / Bournemouth Jubilee CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 y
23/05/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
24/05/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
29/05/2018 Tue BJW (Pamphill) CLUB 25 P429c 19.15 3 x 8.5
29/05/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 19.00
30/05/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881 19.00
30/05/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 Y
30/05/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
31/05/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
03/06/2018 Sun PNECC OPEN 25 P881 7.00
03/06/2018 Mon Poole Wheelers Club 10 CLUB 10 P415 19.00 Y
05/06/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.15 Y
05/06/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 25 P451/25C 19.00
05/06/2018 Tue New Forest CLUB 10 P341 19.00
06/06/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881r 19.00
06/06/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers 20 mile (2 Cirs) CLUB 20 P459/10 19.30 Y
06/06/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
07/06/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
10/06/2018 Sun Hampshire Road Club OPEN 25 P881r 7.00 inc tandems
10/06/2018 Sun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs OPEN 10 P415 7.00 inc tandems
12/06/2018 Tue BJW (Furzehill) CLUB 24 P427 19.15
12/06/2018 Tue cC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 19.00
12/06/2018 Tue New Forest CLUB 25 P304REV 19.00
13/06/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 Y
13/06/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 15 P881r/15 19.00 all women accepted
13/06/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
14/06/2018 Thu TeamSpy OPEN 10 P015a-10 17.30
14/06/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
17/06/2018 Sun Andover Wheelers OPEN 30 P612/30R 6.30 inc tandems
19/06/2018 Tue BJW (Furzehill) with Poole Wheelers CLUB 10 P472A 19.15
19/06/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB H/Climb Ridgeway 19.00
20/06/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 25 P884b 19.00 80 riders
20/06/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
21/06/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
21/06/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
24/06/2018 Sun Blazing Saddles OPEN 50 P885.50 6.00 inc tandems
26/06/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.15
26/06/2018 Tue cC Weymouth CLUB 18 P451/18C 19.00
26/06/2018 Tue New Forest CLUB 25 P335/25 19.00
27/06/2018 Wed a3crg Wessex Vets Championship OPEN 15 P884/15 19.00
27/06/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 Y
28/06/2018 Thu Fareham Wheelers National Youth Champs OPEN 10 P829/A 19.00
28/06/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
28/06/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
01/07/2018 Sun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs OPEN 25 P413/25 7.00
03/07/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451/10C 19.00
04/07/2018 Wed a3crg. 70 riders inc 30 women OPEN 25 P884b 19.00
04/07/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers/ Bournemouth Jubilee 20 mile (2 Cirs) CLUB 20 P459/10 19.30 Y
04/07/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
05/07/2018 Thu South Down Velo OPEN 10 P901/10 19.30 inc tandems
05/07/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
08/07/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers OPEN 10 P415 7.00 inc tandems
10/07/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 25 P304 19.15
10/07/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 19.00 2up TTT
10/07/2018 Tue New Forest CLUB 25 P304REV 19.00
11/07/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881 19.00
11/07/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 Y
11/07/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
12/07/2018 Thu TeamSpy OPEN 10 P015a-10 17.30
12/07/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
15/07/2018 Sun Andover Wheelers OPEN 10 P612/10 6.30 inc tandems
15/07/2018 Mon Poole Wheelers Club 10 P415 19.00 Y
17/07/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.15
17/07/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 18 P451/18C 19.00
18/07/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881r 19.00
18/07/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers CLUB 10 P412/10 19.30 Y
18/07/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
19/07/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
22/07/2018 Sun South Down Velo OPEN 50 P901/50 7.00 inc tandems
24/07/2018 Tue BJW (Furzehill) CLUB 10 P472C 19.15
24/07/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P459/10 19.00
24/07/2018 Tue New Forest CLUB 10 P311 19.00
25/07/2018 Wed a3crg OPEN 10 P881 19.00
25/07/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.15 Y Y
25/07/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
26/07/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 19.15
29/07/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers Harold Cribb Mem. 25 OPEN 25 P413 6.30 inc tandems
31/07/2018 Tue BJW (Furzehill) CLUB 20 P472c 19.00 2 laps
31/07/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 19.00
31/07/2018 Tue a3crg OPEN 10 P883 19.00
01/08/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P459/10 19.00 Y
01/08/2018 wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
02/08/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 18.45
04/08/2018 Sat RTTC National Championship OPEN 25 P881r/25 15.00 Women
04/08/2018 Sat RTTC National Championship OPEN 25 P881r/25 15.00 Juniors
05/08/2018 Sun RTTC National Championship OPEN 25 P884c 7.00 Men
07/08/2018 Tue a3crg OPEN 10 P883 19.00
07/08/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.00 Champs
07/08/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 25 P451/25c 18.30
08/08/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers Evening 10 CLUB 10 P412/10 19.00 Y
08/08/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 18.45
09/08/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow CLUB 10 P311 18.45
11/08/2018 Sat B&DWCA 2 up 1 male 1 female OPEN 10 P311 15.00
11/08/2018 Sat B&DWCA tandems OPEN 10 P311 15.00
14/08/2018 Tue a3crg OPEN 10 P883 19.00
14/08/2018 Tue BJW (Moortown) CLUB 10 P311 19.00
14/08/2018 Tue CC Weymouth CLUB 5 P451/5 18.30
15/08/2018 Wed Poole Wheelers CLUB 10 P459/10 18.50 Y
15/08/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
16/08/2018 Thu TeamSpy OPEN 10 P015a-10 17.30
16/08/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 P311 18.45
18/08/2018 Sat Bournemouth Arrow 10 OPEN 10 P311 15.00 inc tandems
18/08/2018 Sat Bournemouth Arrow 2up 10 OPEN 10 P311 15.00
18/08/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451/10C 10.00
21/08/2018 Tue BJW (Pamphill) CLUB 8.5 P429c 18.45 Legacy
22/08/2018 Wed Poole Whs Evening 2up TT CLUB 10 P459/10 18.50 Y
22/08/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 10 P337 (2 laps) 19.00
23/08/2018 Thu Bournemouth Arrow 10 CLUB 10 p311 18.45
25/08/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 25 P451/25C 9.00
26/08/2018 Sun South Down Velo OPEN 25 P901/25 7.00 inc tandems
29/08/2018 Wed Tornado RCC CLUB 5 P337 (1 lap) 19.00
01/09/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 18 P451/18C 10.00 Hilly
02/09/2018 Sun Primera Sport OPEN 10 P415 7.00
08/09/2018 Sat Utag RT OPEN 10 P881r 15.00 3 events 180 riders
08/09/2018 Sat Utag RT OPEN 10 P881r 15.00 tandems, women & overflow
08/09/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 22 P436 10.00 Circuit
09/09/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers CLUB 25 P413 7.30
15/09/2018 Sat Paceline rt OPEN 10 P881r 15.00 inc tandems
15/09/2018 Sat CC Weymouth CLUB 10 P451 10.00
16/09/2018 Sun Mud Sweat & Gears Hillclimb CLUB Chalky Rd Broadmayne 10.00 interclub
22/09/2018 Sat New Forest CC OPEN 10 P311/TBC 14.00 inc tandems
23/09/2018 Sun CC Weymouth hillclimb CLUB H/Climb Ridgeway 10.00 interclub
30/09/2018 Sun Tornado RCC OPEN 10 P337 9.00
30/09/2018 Sun Blazing Saddles OPEN H/Climb P911/hc 14.00
07/10/2018 Sun South Down Velo OPEN other P911 8.00 inc tandems
07/10/2018 Sun Poole Wheelers Creech HC CLUB Creech 10.00 Y interclub
14/10/2018 Sun Antelope RT closed circuit OPEN other Thruxton 9.00 Women
14/10/2018 Sun Antelope RT closed circuit OPEN other Thruxton 9.00 Juniors
14/10/2018 Sun Antelope RT closed circuit OPEN other Thruxton 9.00 Men
14/10/2018 Sun Bournemouth Jubilee Whs CLUB H/Climb tbc 10.00 interclub
21/10/2018 Sun Fareham Whs South DC H/C Champs OPEN H/Climb P821/HC 8.00
21/10/2018 Sun Purbeck Peloton CLUB H/Climb Whiteway 10.00 interclub
26/12/2018 Tue New Forest CC OPEN 10 P311 10.00 inc tandems
TBC Sat B&DWCA 2up TTT 1male, 1 female ASSN 10 TBC 15.00 date and course to be confirmed

No comments:

Post a Comment