TrainSharp Cycle Coaching


Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

Featured post

South District Open Time Trials 2019

Save the Date

Save the Date
Perfs Pedal, 10th February 2019

Sunday, 29 March 2015

James Atherton Road Race, Full Results

Pos No Name Club/Team
1st 57 Andrew WILLIAMS Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
2nd 19 Lee FROST Tri UK
3rd 47 Andrew SYME
4th 53 Robert WARD Danny Shane-Storck Racing
5th 10 Calum CROFT
6th 61 William HARPER Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
7th 7 Liam BROMILEY University of Bath CC
8th 41 Andrew PICKETT Velo Club Venta
9th 3 Joe BARRY Performance Cycles
10th 65 Benjamin MARKS
11th 40 Philip PETERS Danny Shane-Storck Racing
12th 60 Rob YEATMAN Cotswold Cycles RT
13th 35 Tom MORRIS Portsmouth North End CC
14th 11 Matt CRYER Army Cycling Union
15th 27 Adrian LAWSON Ride 24/7
16th 9 James CHAMPKEN VC St Raphaël / Waite Contracts / Hewitt Cycles
17th 56 Tim WIGGINS Team Wiggle
18th 39 Mark PERRY Ride 24/7
19th 15 Ross EVANS Live2Ride Sunwise
20th 4 Grant BAYTON Ride 24/7
21st 38 Matthew OSBORN Guernsey Velo Club
22nd 52 Liam WALSH VC St Raphaël / Waite Contracts / Hewitt Cycles
23rd 58 Alexander WILSON Guernsey Velo Club
24th 59 Cameron WOOLSEY Spirit Bikes Racing Team
25th 14 Brook ELGIE Rock N Road Cycles
26th 64 Chris HUTCHINGS Velo Club Venta
27th 23 Rowan HORNER VC St Raphaël / Waite Contracts / Hewitt Cycles
28th 28 Charlie LEECH Southampton University Road Club
29th 24 Chris HUTCHINGS Velo Club Venta
30th 8 Andrew CARTER Portsmouth North End CC
31st 49 Rhys THOMAS Southampton University Road Club
66 entries 59 Starters 31 Finishers

No comments:

Post a Comment