Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

PRIMERA

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Featured post

South Region Road Race Calendar 2018

Monday, 20 November 2017

South Region Road Race Calendar 2018



Perfs Pedal Race, The Severn Bridge, Stockbridge Down, Chitterne & The Winchester Criterium, just some of the races to feature in the busy South Region 2018 road calendar.

Sat 2 Dec Odd Down Winter Series #1 Circuit Reg C Various
Sat 9 Dec Odd Down Winter Series #2 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 16 Dec Odd Down Winter Series #3 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 13 Jan Odd Down Winter Series #4 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 20 Jan Odd Down Winter Series #5 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 27 Jan Odd Down Winter Series #6 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 3 Feb Odd Down Winter Series #7 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 10 Feb Odd Down Winter Series #8 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 11 Feb Perfs Pedal Race Road Nat B E/1/2/3
Sat 17 Feb Odd Down Winter Series #9 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 18 Feb Behind The Bikeshed @ Thruxton Circuit Various
Sat 24 Feb Odd Down Winter Series #10 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 4 Mar 46th Severn Bridge - BW Cycling Road Race Road Nat B E/1/2/3
Sun 11 Mar Bristol South Road Race Road Reg B 3/4
Sun 18 Mar Bristol South Women’s Road Race Road Reg A W 2/3/4
Sun 18th Mar Behind The Bikeshed @Thruxton Circuit Various
Fri 30 Mar Chippenham Whls Easter Classic Road Various Various
Sat 31 Mar Portsmouth Easter Circuits Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 31 Mar Portsmouth Easter Open Track Track Various Various
Sun 1 Apr Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Performance Cycles) Road Reg C+ Team TT
Wed 4 Apr Portsmouth Evening Circuits #1 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 7 Apr
Sun 8 Apr Screentek International Junior Tour of the Mendips Road Junior Junior
Sun 8 Apr Omega Portsmouth Circuit #1 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 8 Apr Omega Track #1 Track Various Various
Tue 10 Apr Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 11 Apr Portsmouth Evening Circuits #2 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 15 Apr Sandisons Spring Classic Road Reg B 3/4
Sun 15 Apr Omega Portsmouth Circuits #2 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 15 Apr Susie’s National Youth Omnium Track Various Various
Tue 17 Apr Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 18 Apr Portsmouth Evening Circuits #3 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 21 Apr Somer Valley Spring Criterium Circuit Various Various
Sun 22 Apr ALLCAP Trophy Road Race Road Reg A 2/3/4
Sun 22 Apr ALLCAP Trophy Road Race Road Reg A Women
Sun 22 Apr Stockbridge Down Road Race Road Nat B E/1/2/3
Mon 23 Apr Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ 2/3 & 4
Tue 24 Apr Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 25 Apr Portsmouth Evening Circuits #4 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 29 Apr Chitterne Road Race Road Nat B E/1/2/3
Sun 29 Apr Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Veloton) Road Reg A 2/3/4
Tue 1 May Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Tue 1 May Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 2 May Portsmouth Evening Circuits #5 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 3 May Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 3 May Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Sat 5 May Omega Portsmouth Circuit #3 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 5 May Omega Track #2 Track Various Various
Sun 6 May Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Cotswold Veldrijden) Road
Road Reg A
Reg A 2/3/4 Women
Mon 7 May Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ 2/3 & 4
Tue 8 May Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Tue 8 May Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 9 May Portsmouth Evening Circuits #6 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 10 May Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 10 May Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Sun 13 May Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers RR Road Reg A 2/3/4
Sun 13 May Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Cheltenham & County) Road Reg A 2/3/4
Tue 15 May Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 16 May Portsmouth Evening Circuits #7 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 17 May Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 17 May Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 18 May Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sat 19 May National Youth Omnium round 4, Bournemouth Velodrome Track Youth Youth ABC
Sun 20 May Gloucester City CC Summer RR Road Reg B 3/4
Sun 20 May Velo Club Venta Summer Criterium Series #1 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Mon 21 May Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 22 May Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Tue 22 May Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 23 May Portsmouth Evening Circuits #8 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 24 May Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 24 May Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 25 May Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sun 27 May Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Performance Cycles) Road Road Reg AReg A 2/3/4Women
Tue 29 May Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3Women
Tue 29 May Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 30 May Portsmouth Evening Circuits #9 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 31 May Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 31 May Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 1 Jun Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sat 2 Jun PNECC Summer Road Race Road Reg A 2/3
Mon 4 Jun Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ 2/3 & 4
Tue 5 Jun Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Tue 5 June Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 6 Jun Portsmouth Evening Circuits #10 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 7 Jun Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 7 Jun Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 8 Jun Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sat 9 Jun Omega Portsmouth Circuit #4 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 9 Jun Omega Track #3 Track Various Various
Sun 10 Jun Winchester Criterium & Cyclefest
(Inc Region Circuit Race Champs) Road Various Various
Sun 10 Jun Cotswold Cycle Racing League (Bath CC) Road Road Reg A
Reg A 2/3/4 Women
Tue 12 Jun Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 13 Jun Portsmouth Evening Circuits #11 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 14 Jun Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 14 Jun Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 15 Jun Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sun 17 Jun Sotonia Summer Criterium #1 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 17 Jun Gillingham & District Wheelers Summer Road Race Road Reg C+ 3/4
Sun 17 Jun Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Cotswold Cycles) Road Reg A 2/3/4
Mon 18 Jun Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 19 Jun Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 20 Jun Portsmouth Evening Circuits #12 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 21 Jun Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 21 Jun Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 22 Jun Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sat 23 Jun Tour of the Milburys Road Reg A 2/3
Sun 24 Jun VC Venta Summer Road Race Road Reg A 2/3
Sun 24 Jun Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(VC Montpelier) Road Reg A 2/3/4
Tue 26 Jun Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 27 Jun Portsmouth Evening Circuits #13 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 28 Jun Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 28 Jun Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 29 Jun Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sun 1 Jul Steve Taylor Memorial Road Reg A 2/3/4
Mon 2 Jul Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 3 Jul Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 4 Jul Portsmouth Evening Circuits #14 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 5 Jul Castle Combe Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 5 Jul Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 6 Jul Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sun 8 Jul Bridge Too Far RR (Cotswold Cycle Racing League) Road Reg A
Reg A 2/3/4 Women
Tue 10 Jul Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 11 Jul Portsmouth Evening Circuits #15 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 12 Jul Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 13 Jul Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Mon 16 Jul Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 17 Jul Odd Down Men’s Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3
Wed 18 Jul Portsmouth Evening Circuits #16 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Thu 19 Jul Odd Down Women’s Series Circuit Reg C+ Women
Fri 20 Jul Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sat 21 Jul Omega Portsmouth Circuit #5 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 21 Jul Omega Track #4 Track Various Various
Sun 22 Jul Velo Club Venta Summer Criterium Series #2 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 22 Jul Cotswold Cycle Racing League (Ride 24/7) Road Reg A 2/3/4
Wed 25 Jul Portsmouth Evening Circuits #17 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Fri 27 Jul Bournemouth Track League Track Reg C+ Various
Sun 28 Jul Cotswold Cycle Racing League
(Radeon CC) Road Reg A 2/3/4
Mon 30 Jul Henstridge Circuit RR Circuit Reg C+ Various
Wed 1 Aug Portsmouth Evening Circuits #8 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 5 Aug Sotonia Summer Criterium #1 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 7 Aug Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 8 Aug Portsmouth Evening Circuits #19 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 11 Aug Omega Portsmouth Circuit #6 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sat 11 Aug Omega Track #5 Track Various Various
Sun 12 Aug Velo Club Venta Summer Criterium Series #3 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 14 Aug Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 15 Aug Portsmouth Evening Circuits #20 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 19 Aug Regional Road Race Champs Road Various Various
Tue 21 Aug Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 22 Aug Portsmouth Evening Circuits #21 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Tue 28 Aug Behind The Bikeshed Summer Series Circuit Reg C+ 4 2/3 Women
Wed 29 Aug Portsmouth Evening Circuits #22 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 2 Sep John Holman Memorial RR Road Reg A 2/3
Sun 9 Sep Thruxton Team Challenge Circuit Various Various
Sun 16 Sep Velo Club Venta Summer Criterium Series #4 Circuit Reg C+ Various
Sun 30 Sep Sixpenny Brewery Road Race Road Reg B 3/4

No comments:

Post a Comment