TrainSharp Cycle Coaching

TrainSharp Cycle Coaching
Probably the Strongest & most able coaching team

Prendas Ciclismo

Prendas Ciclismo
Quality Clothing for 21 Years

On the Rivet Chamois Cream

PRIMERA

Featured post

Perfs Pedal Race 2018, Start List

Saturday, 12 January 2013

South DC Open & Club Time Trials, 2013



Sun 24-Feb-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Moreton Club 27km P433/27K 10:00
Sat 02-Mar-13 Sotonia CC Open 10 P140 14:30
Sat 02-Mar-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs M/Bikes / Furzehill Club 10 P472A 15:00
Sun 03-Mar-13 Poole/Wessex Purbeck Hilly Club 14 Stoboro 10:00
Sun 03-Mar-13 Antelope RT 2up TTT Open 10 P140 9:00
Sat 09-Mar-13 Andover Whs Hilly Open 10.2 P601 13:30
Sat 09-Mar-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill Club 20 P472A 15:00
Sun 10-Mar-13 Poole/Wessex Wareham Gallows Hill Club 15 P414/15 9:00
Sun 10-Mar-13 Fareham Whs CC Open 10 P829/A 9:00
Sun 10-Mar-13 New Forest CC Holmsley Club 10 P334 9:30
Sat 16-Mar-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 10 P451 10:00
Sun 17-Mar-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs EDCA #1 Hilly Wool Cct Open 42KM P454 9:00
Sun 17-Mar-13 New Forest CC Holmsley Club 12.8 P335 9:30
Sat 23-Mar-13 CC Weymouth Circuit TT Club 22.4 P436 10:00
Sun 24-Mar-13 Poole/Wessex Round the Harbour / Creekmoor P&R Club 28 P461 9:00
Sun 24-Mar-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill Club 8.5 P429C 10:00
Fri 29-Mar-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Open 10 P412/10 7:30
Fri 29-Mar-13 a3crg Open 10 P883 8:00
Sat 30-Mar-13 CC Weymouth EDCA #2 Owermoigne Open 10 P451 14:30
Sun 31-Mar-13 B'Mouth & District WCA Kingston Club 10 P303 10:00
Mon 01-Apr-13 Poole/Wessex A35 Bulbury Club 30 P412/30 8:00
Sat 06-Apr-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 10 P451 10:00
Sun 07-Apr-13 a3crg Open 10 P886 8:00
Sun 07-Apr-13 New Forest CC Holmsley Club 25 P335/25 9:00
Tue 09-Apr-13 New Forest CC Ringwood Club 10 P311 18:30
Tue 09-Apr-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 5 P451 18:45
Tue 09-Apr-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill Club 10 P472A 19:00
Wed 10-Apr-13 Poole/Wessex Upton Club 10 P402C 18:50
Thu 11-Apr-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 18:45
Sat 13-Apr-13 Crabwood CC 2up TTT Open 10 P303 15:00
Sun 14-Apr-13 a3crg Tour of Lod Valley Open 37KM P875 8:00
Sun 14-Apr-13 East Dorset CA EDCA #3 Wimborne Cct Open 24 P427 9:00
Tue 16-Apr-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill Club 10 P472A 19:00
Tue 16-Apr-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 10 P451 19:00
Tue 16-Apr-13 New Forest CC Kingston Club 10 P303 18:30
Wed 17-Apr-13 Poole/Wessex Upton Club 10 P402C 19:00
Thu 18-Apr-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 18:45
Sun 21-Apr-13 Poole Whs EDCA #4 Gallows Hill Cct Open 27KM P433 8:00
Sun 21-Apr-13 Andover Whs Open 10 P612/10 7:30
Tue 23-Apr-13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster Club 18 P451/18C 18:30
Tue 23-Apr-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:00
Tue 23-Apr-13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill Club 10 P337 18:30
Wed 24-Apr-13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury Club 10 P412/10 19:00
Thu 25-Apr-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sat 27-Apr-13 Hampshire RC Open 10 P881/10 17:00
Tue 30-Apr-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 19:00
Tue 30-Apr-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P303 19:15
Tue 30-Apr-13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill Club 10 P341 18:30
Wed 01-May-13 Poole/Wessex Wareham Club 10 P431 19:15
Thu 02-May-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sat 04-May-13 Vectis RCC Open 15.5 P018/15C 17:00
Sun 05-May-13 Vectis RCC Open 22.5 P018/25C 8:00
Mon 06-May-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Moreton Club 27km P433/27K 8:00
Mon 06-May-13 Vectis RCC Open 40 P018/50C 8:00
Tue 07-May-13 CC Weymouth Winfrith Newburgh Club 25 P451/25C 19:00
Tue 07-May-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill Club 8.5 P429C 19:30
Wed 08-May-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Club 10 P459/10 19:30
Thu 09-May-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:30
Sun 12-May-13 B'Mouth & Dist WCA EDCA #5 A35 Pikes Farm X Open 25 P413/25 7:00
Tue 14-May-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 19:00
Tue 14-May-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:30
Wed 15-May-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Cir / Wareham Sta Club 15 P414/15 19:15
Thu 16-May-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sat 18-May-13 Sotonia CC Open 25 P128/25 7:00
Sun 19-May-13 Wessex RC EDCA #6 A35 Pike Farm X Open 50 P417 6:00
Sun 19-May-13 Andover Whs Open 10 P612/10 7:30
Tue 21-May-13 CC Weymouth 2 Up TTT / Owermoigne Club 10 P451 19:00
Tue 21-May-13 New Forest CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:00
Tue 21-May-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Spetisbury Circuit Club 30KM P426 19:30
Wed 22-May-13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury Club 10 P412/10 19:30
Thu 23-May-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sun 26-May-13 New Forest CC EDCA #7 New Forest Circuit Open 32 P333 7:00
Sun 26-May-13 CC Weymouth Hillclimb Club HC TBA
Tue 28-May-13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster Club 18 P451/18C 19:00
Tue 28-May-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:30
Wed 29-May-13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X Club 25 P413/25 19:00
Thu 30-May-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sun 02-Jun-13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X Club 25 P413/25 7:30
Tue 04-Jun-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 19:00
Tue 04-Jun-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill Club 25 P429C 19:15
Wed 05-Jun-13 Poole/Wessex Wareham Club 10 P431 19:30
Thu 06-Jun-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sat 08-Jun-13 Sotonia CC Open 10 P128 8:00
Sun 09-Jun-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs EDCA #8 A35 Bulbury Open 10 P412/10 7:00
Tue 11-Jun-13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill Club 10 P341 19:00
Tue 11-Jun-13 CC Weymouth Winfrith Newburgh Club 25 P451/25C 19:00
Tue 11-Jun-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:30
Wed 12-Jun-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows-Norden / Gallows Hill Club 25 P435 19:00
Thu 13-Jun-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sat 15-Jun-13 Team Axiom Incl Wessex VTTA Champs Open 10 P881/10 16:00
Sun 16-Jun-13 Team Axiom Open 25 P885/25 7:00
Tue 18-Jun-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 10 P451 19:00
Tue 18-Jun-13 New Forest CC Ringwood Club 25 P304 19:00
Tue 18-Jun-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill Club 24 P427 19:30
Wed 19-Jun-13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury Club 10 P412/10 19:30
Thu 20-Jun-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sun 23-Jun-13 Poole Whs EDCA #9 Newtown Open 10 P415 7:00
Mon 24-Jun-13 a3crg Open 25 P885/25 19:00
Tue 25-Jun-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Bulbury Club 10 P412/10 19:30
Tue 25-Jun-13 New Forest CC Holmsley Club 15 P303/15 19:00
Wed 26-Jun-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Club 10 P459/10 19:00
Wed 26-Jun-13 Poole Whs GHS South DC Champs Open 10 P459/10 19:00
Thu 27-Jun-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sun 30-Jun-13 Hampshire RC Open 50 P885 6:00


Tue 02-Jul-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 19:00
Tue 02-Jul-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 25 P304 19:15
Tue 02-Jul-13 New Forest CC Holmsley Club 25 P335/25 19:00
Wed 03-Jul-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Cir / Wareham Sta Club 15 P414/15 19:15
Thu 04-Jul-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sun 07-Jul-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs EDCA #10 A35 Pikes Farm X Open 25 P413/25 6:30
Tue 09-Jul-13 CC Weymouth Winfrith Newburgh Club 25 P451/25C 19:00
Tue 09-Jul-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:30
Wed 10-Jul-13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury Club 10 P412/10 19:30
Thu 11-Jul-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sat 13-Jul-13 WESSEX RC Gallows Hill Cct / Lane End Club 14 P414C 14:30
Sun 14-Jul-13 Poole/Wessex Newtown Club 10 P415 7:00
Tue 16-Jul-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 10 P451 19:00
Tue 16-Jul-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill Club 20 P472A 19:30
Tue 16-Jul-13 New Forest CC Ringwood Club 25 P304 19:00
Wed 17-Jul-13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X Club 25 P413/25 19:00
Thu 18-Jul-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:15
Sun 21-Jul-13 Poole Whs EDCA #11 Incl South DC Champs Open 25 P413/25 6:30
Tue 23-Jul-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 19:00
Tue 23-Jul-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P303 19:30
Wed 24-Jul-13 Poole/Wessex Wareham Club 10 P431 19:30
Wed 24-Jul-13 a3crg Open 10 P881R/10 19:00
Thu 25-Jul-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 19:00
Tue 30-Jul-13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster Club 18 P451/18C 18:30
Tue 30-Jul-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:30
Tue 30-Jul-13 New Forest CC Thorney Hill Club 10 P337 19:00
Wed 31-Jul-13 Poole/Wessex Gallows Hill Cir / Wareham Sta Club 15 P414/15 19:00
Thu 01-Aug-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 18:45
Sun 04-Aug-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs EDCA #12 Incl Wessex VTTA Champs Open 50 P413/50 6:00
Tue 06-Aug-13 CC Weymouth 2up TTT / Owermoigne Club 10 P451 19:00
Tue 06-Aug-13 New Forest CC Moortown Club 10 P303 18:30
Tue 06-Aug-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Furzehill Club 10 P472A 19:00
Wed 07-Aug-13 Poole/Wessex Wareham Club 10 P431 19:00
Wed 07-Aug-13 a3crg 2up TTT 1M & 1W Open 10 P881 19:00
Thu 08-Aug-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 18:45
Sat 10-Aug-13 B'Mouth & Dist WCA 2up TTT 1M & 1W Open 10 P303 15:00
Sun 11-Aug-13 Poole/Wessex Newtown Club 10 P415 7:00
Tue 13-Aug-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 19:00
Tue 13-Aug-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Moortown Club 10 P311 19:00
Wed 14-Aug-13 Poole/Wessex Bulbury Club 10 P412/10 19:00
Thu 15-Aug-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 18:45
Sun 18-Aug-13 Poole/Wessex 2up TTT Mixed Ability / Gallows Hill Club 10 P459/10 8:00
Tue 20-Aug-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 5 P451 18:45
Tue 20-Aug-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Pamphill Club 8.5 P429C 19:00
Wed 21-Aug-13 Poole/Wessex Upton Club 10 P402C 19:00
Thu 22-Aug-13 B'Mouth Arrow CC Moortown Club 10 P311 18:45
Sat 24-Aug-13 CC Weymouth Circuit TT Club 22.4 P436 9:30
Sun 25-Aug-13 Southdown Velo Incl Wessex VITA Champs Open 25 P901/25 6:30
Mon 26-Aug-13 a3crg Open 50 P885/50 6:20
Mon 26-Aug-13 East Dorset CA EDCA #13 Lytchett Minster Open 15 P416 9:00
Wed 28-Aug-13 Poole/Wessex Upton Club 10 P402C 18:50 Y
Sat 31-Aug-13 Poole Whs BRITISH TT CHAMPS South DC Open 33.5/22.3 P436 14:00
Sat 31-Aug-13 B&DWCA 2up TTT 1M & 1W Club 10 P303 15:00
Sat 07-Sep-13 CC Weymouth Owermoigne Club 25 P451/25C 9:30
Sun 08-Sep-13 Poole/Wessex A35 Pikes Farm X Club 25 P413/25 7:30
Sun 08-Sep-13 New Forest CC Moortown Club 10 P303 9:30
Sat 14-Sep-13 CC Weymouth Gallows Hill Club 10 P459 9:30
Sun 15-Sep-13 VTTA Wessex 2up TTT Open 25 P415 7:30
Sat 21-Sep-13 CC Weymouth Hilly Circuit / Charminster Club 18 P451/18C 9:30
Sun 22-Sep-13 B'Mouth Jubilee Whs Interclub Hillclimb 1st Stage Club HC Kingston 11:00
Sat 28-Sep-13 New Forest CC Open 10 P303 9:30
Sun 29-Sep-13 CC Weymouth Interclub Hillclimb 2nd Stage Club HC Portland 9:00
Sun 06-Oct-13 Poole/Wessex Interclub Hillclimb 3rd Stage Club HC Creech 10:00
Sun 06-Oct-13 a3crg Tour of Lod Valley Open 37KM P875 8:00
Sun 13-Oct-13 Sotonia CC Hillclimb Open HC P14HC 10:00
Sun 13-Oct-13 Southdown Velo Open 28 P911 8:00
Sun 20-Oct-13 Poole/Wessex Interclub Hillclimb 4th Stage Club HC Whiteways 10:00
Sun 22-Dec-13 Poole/Wessex Mince Pie 10 Club 10 P459 10:00
Thu 26-Dec-13 New Forest CC Boxing Day 10 Open 10 P311 10:00

No comments:

Post a Comment