Sunday 22 September 2019

New Forest CC Autumn 10, Results

On Sunday 22nd September the NFCC held its annual Autumn 10 mile open time trial on the popular Lyndhurst/Beaulieu Road course, P164. The wet weather forecast put off many entrants but those with earlier start times enjoyed a dry race in pleasant conditions. The rain came in towards the end giving the faster riders a soaking. Despite that the Winner, Nick Tarmey managed 21 minutes, 21 seconds over the distance. The fastest lady was Kirsty McSeveney with a time of 25 minutes and 1 second. In all forty riders completed the course and the Beaulieu Hotel provided a superb venue for the event headquarters.

1 Nick Tarmey Velo Club Venta 00:21:21
2 Paul Jones Primera-Teamjobs 00:21:30
3 Neil Mackley ...a3crg 00:21:42
4 James Fawcett ...a3crg 00:21:57
5 Samuel Wadsley Primera-Teamjobs 00:21:57
6 Paul Lockyer New Forest CC 00:22:00
7 Greg Parker Estrella Bikes 00:22:01
8 Aron Kelly New Forest CC 00:22:13
9 Simon Berogna Velo Club St Raphael 00:22:35
10 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:22:52
11 Ray Claridge New Forest CC 00:23:53
12 Drew Hosie ...a3crg 00:23:58
13 Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:24:18
14 Rick Evans FATCREATIONS 00:24:25
15 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles 00:24:37
16 Oscar Palmer Eastbourne Rovers CC 00:24:42
17 Mike Anderson Club Cycliste Moncontourais 00:24:56
18 Kirsty Mcseveney ...a3crg 00:25:01
19 Stuart Peckham New Forest CC 00:25:11
20 Matt Blythe Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:25:14
21 Nicholas Buck New Forest CC 00:25:16
22 Martin Beale Velo Club St Raphael 00:25:37
23 Pete Wilson Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:25:45
24 Louisa Cooper Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:25:47
25 Colin Scott Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:25:48
26 Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:26:08
27 Anja Heijnen Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 00:26:20
28 Will Stowell Banbury Star Cyclists' Club 00:26:41
29 Josh Naylor Poole Whs 00:27:07
30 Lizzy Stocker IRIS Race Team 00:27:13
31 Kym Harvey Fareham Wheelers CC 00:27:55
32 Stephen Messenger Bicester Millennium CC 00:28:42
33 Tom Kelly Poole Whs 00:28:49
34 Debbie Hallett Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:29:01
35 Ileia Spyropoulou New Forest CC 00:29:37
36 Robert Jolliffe New Forest CC 00:29:43
37 Samantha Messenger Bicester Millennium CC 00:31:29
38 Charlotte Kelly Poole Whs 00:33:09
39 Mary Corbett Sotonia CC 00:34:46
40 Phil Morris Fareham Wheelers CC 00:39:52
Harper Towns Velo Club Venta DNS
James Cooper Natural RT DNS
Elaine Plant Bicester Millennium CC DNS
Robin Smith North Hampshire RC DNS
Gary Trudgett Poole Whs DNS
Simon Wharton Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA DNS
Phillip Scriven Bournemouth Jubilee Whs DNS
Simon West Andover Wheelers DNS
Barry Hards New Forest CC DNS
Isabel Sharp Estrella Bikes DNS
Nick Ohara New Forest CC DNS
Thomas Piloni Bournemouth Jubilee Whs DNS
James Dick Tri Team Wessex DNS
Graham Harman Sotonia CC DNS
Angela Carpenter ...a3crg DNS
Jacob Schnabel Fareham Wheelers CC DNS
Jamie Franklin Velo Club Venta DNS
Jamie Whitcher Bournemouth Cycleworks - Vitec Fire - Ford Civil - Trek DNS
Kevin Baker Andover Wheelers DNS
Dave Dent GS Stella DNS
Thanks to John Burridge

1 comment: