Thursday 27 June 2019

New Forest CC Club 15, Results

In warm but settled conditions, 9 riders finally took the start after a mix up over the course; Aron Kelly having finalised his bike set-up, took the win. Ben Schooling was first rider off and first rider home, for second place. Stuart Peckham was still recovering from a weekend 50 mile TT, but still managed to claim 3rd place. Phil Grant proved that the TINAT event hasn’t blunted his speed, and Richard Parker and Phil Harris managed to tie on time.

1 Aron Kelly 34:49
2 Ben Schooling 36:45
3 Stuart Peckham 37:44
4 Phil Grant 38:01
5 Richard Parker 38:54
6 Phil Harris 38:54
7 Stewart Ward RB 39:20
8 Dan Mitchell 40:27
9 Ian Boshier Sotin Tri 41:25
Thanks to Antony Green

No comments:

Post a Comment