Tuesday 2 July 2019

Poole Wheelers Youth Sprint Omnium, Results

Bournemouth Track Saturday 29th June
"It was a terrific days racing with some really close finishes......the closest being between Charlie Pettifer and Oliver Gill."
U14/16 Girls
1 Elodie Gage Wolverhampton Whls
2 Izzy Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Rhian Edmunds Newport Velo Youth Cycling Club
4 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
5 Natalie Bloomer VC Londres
6 Holly Ramsey Poole Wheelers CC
7 Sophie Wyattt Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U16 Boys
1 Tom Sharples Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Marcus Hiley Giant Halifax Race Team
3 Edward Lowe Black Line
4 Harry Ledingham-Horn Lyme RC
5 Alex Barker Backstedt Cycling
6 Lance Childs VC Londres
7 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheelers
8 Aaron Dodd Giant Halifax Race Team
9 Anthony Morris VC Londres
10 Benjamin Gill Poole Wheelers CC
11 Bo Mayer VC Londres
12 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
13 Tyler Lindo Propello
14 Joey Blythe Bournemouth Arrow
15 Finlay Webb Exetor Wheelers
16 Ethan Sellis Poole Wheelers CC

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
2 Oliver Box Bournemouth Arrow
3 Oliver Pettifer Poole Wheelers CC
4 Edward Charles Charlotteville CC
5 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists' Club
6 Digby Llewellyn Poole Wheelers CC
7 Oliver Bennett Poole Wheelers CC
1 Charlie Pettifer Poole Wheelers CC
2 Oliver Gill Poole Wheelers CC
3 Gregory Eastham Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
4 Tom Ramsey Poole Wheelers CC
5 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
6 Oliver Tooley Poole Wheelers CC

1 8 Harrison Hendy Team HUP
2 6 Myles Bradley Wight Youth CC
3 5 Grace Upshall Poole Wheelers CC
4 7 Daniel Branford Poole Wheelers CC
5 9 Fraser MacArthur Team HUP
6 4 Isla Pattinson Solent Pirates

1 2 Laurence Denny Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 1 Abigail Kelly Poole Wheelers CC
3 3 Daniel Tooley Poole Wheelers CC

Thanks to Simon Pettifer

No comments:

Post a Comment