Wednesday 8 June 2016

Ham Hill Road Race, Start List

1 James Lewis (NFTO)
2 Lee Frost (Team Tor 2000)
3 Oscar Hutchings (Primera-TeamJobs)
4 Andrew Williams (Cwmcarn Paragon CC)
5 Joshua Burns (Alé DMT Cipollini UK)
6 Ben Lockett (Saint Piran)
7 Andy Shakel (Team Wiggle)
8 Chris Spence (Casp Racing)
9 Tristan Robbins (Madison Genesis)
10 Edmund Bradbury (NFTO)
11 Jack Billyard (Zappi’s RT)
12 Owen James (Catford CC Equipe/Banks)
13 George Smith (Radeon-Bike Science RT)
14 Edward Hatfield (Prima-Team Jobs)
15 George Wise (VC Equipe-Flix)

10:00 am, E/1/2/3, 112 km (70 mls) ON SUNDAY 12 JUNE 2016
1 Glyndwr Griffiths 73Degrees CC 2nd
2 Matthew Buckley Abbotts Ann Cycles 3rd
3 Jake Hollins Canyon UK 2nd
4 Kinsey McIlquham Cardiff JIF 2nd
5 Chris Spence Casp Racing 2nd
6 Owen James Catford CC Equipe/Banks 2nd
7 Alexandre Touche Catford CC Equipe/Banks 2nd
8 Ryan Brain Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club 2nd
9 Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club 2nd
10 Paul Hayward Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club 2nd
11 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club 1st
12 Ryan Dunn Cycle Sport Dynamo 2nd
13 David Billings Cycology Sunwise 1st
14 Luke Nolan Cycology Sunwise 2nd
15 Duncan Heywood De Jonger Rakkers Vollezelle 2nd
16 Malcolm Dixon Dream Cycling Race Team 2nd
17 James Phillips Dream Cycling Race Team 1st
18 Kris Jasper EC 2nd
19 Sam Birkinshaw Exeter Wheelers 2nd
20 Joshua Croxton Exeter Wheelers 3rd
21 Daniel Baker HR Owen Maserati RT 2nd
22 Simon Jodrell HR Owen Maserati RT 2nd
23 Thomas Kirk HR Owen Maserati RT 2nd
24 Adam Moore HR Owen Maserati RT 2nd
25 Scott Probert HR Owen Maserati RT 2nd
26 Dexter Hurlock Kibosh 2nd
27 Josh Rochester-Greet Kibosh 2nd
28 Andrew Turner KTM Impsport RT 1st
29 Joe Evans Madison Genesis 2nd
30 Tristan Robbins Madison Genesis Elite
31 Jason Poore Mid Devon CC 2nd
32 William Bjergfelt Neon-Velo Cycling Team Elite
33 Daniel McKimm Neon-Velo Cycling Team 2nd
34 Edmund Bradbury NFTO 1st
35 George Fowler NFTO 2nd
36 James Lewis NFTO 1st
37 Richard Mardle NFTO 2nd
38 Sean Henderson North Devon Wheelers- South Fork 3rd
39 Simon Coles Norwood Paragon CC 1st
40 Samuel Woods Plymouth Corinthian CC 2nd
41 Alex Hart Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
42 Edward Hatfield Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
43 Oscar Hutchings Primera-TeamJobs 1st
44 George Smith Radeon-Bike Science RT 2nd
45 George Pym Raleigh GAC 2nd
46 Jason White Ride 24/7 1st
47 Jake Alderman Saint Piran 2nd
48 Ben Lockett Saint Piran 2nd
49 Jonathan Tiernan-Locke Saint Piran 2nd
50 Brennan Townshend Saint Piran 3rd
51 Ben Staley Southfork 3rd
52 Michael Mottram Spokes of Bagshot 1st
53 Joshua Burns SportGrub Cycling Team 2nd
54 Daniel Marshall 2nd
55 Ryan Vale Tanks Direct Cycling 2nd
56 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT 1st
57 Lee Frost Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear 1st
58 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear 1st
59 Ashley Martin Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear 2nd
60 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear 1st
61 James Williams Team Tor 2000 Kalas Sportswear 1st
62 Kris Collins Team Wiggle 3rd
63 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle 1st
64 Luke Barfoot Tri UK 2nd
65 James Curson Tri UK 2nd
66 Daniel Mcquillan Tri UK 2nd
67 Liam Bromiley University of Bath Cycling Club 2nd
68 Frazier Carr University of Bath Cycling Club 2nd
69 Bevan Humphreys Urban Cyclery 2nd
70 Liam Walsh VC Equipe - Flix 1st
71 George Wise VC Equipe - Flix 2nd
72 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael 2nd
73 Bérenger Brossel Velo Club Ambertois
74 Lee Davis VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push 1st
75 Jack Billyard Zappis Racing Team 1st
76 Alex Fanshawe Zappis Racing Team 2nd
77 David Bees 2nd

COURSE Start – From the HQ (Neutralised) Turn right. After 500m turn right onto A372 towards
Ilchester. After 1km pass Somerton turn on left, neutralised section ends and race starts. Circuit
Proceed east on A372 to crossroads with B3151 where left. Climb Kingsdon hill and descend
to outskirts of Somerton where sharp left onto B3153. Straight over roundabout at top of
climb, after 1km right on next roundabout. Follow B3153 to edge of Langport where left on
roundabout. Follow A372 past road to HQ and on to start the next lap. Finish At the end of the
5th lap turn left at the crossroads after the Lime Kiln Inn. The finish is just over 1km up this road.
Thanks to Graham Robbins

No comments:

Post a Comment