Tuesday 12 June 2018

Crabwood CC 75th Anniversary Heath Races, Start Lists

Crabwood CC 75th Anniversary Heath Race Series 2018 – Event 1 12th June 2018

The Heath road Races return this evening (Tuesday 12th) after long absence from the calendar. Promoted by the Crabwood CC as part of the club's 75th Anniversary celebrations, the four race series will be run under TLI rules. The Beaulieu Heath races were a staple mid week diet for racers in the 90's, ran under British Cycling regualtions as a 3rd/4th Category race.

Crabwood Cycling Club 75th Anniversary Heath Races – under TLI rules and regulations. Dates 12th June 2018• 26th June 2018• 10th July 2018• 24th July 2018• Headquarters For all 4 events the Headquarters is Applemore College, Roman Rd, Dibden Purlieu, Hythe, Southampton SO45 4RQ. Please note there is NO entry on the night.
Seniors/Juniors 5 Laps 35 Miles
1 Harry Parsons J Sotonia Cycling Club
2 James Peckham M Sotonia Cycling Club
3 Chris Moody M Sotonia CC
4 Phil Wilks M Sotonia Cycling Club
5 Philip Godfrey M Sotonia Cycling Club
6 Darren Lyons M Velo Club Venta
7 Pawel Niewiadomy 18296 Velo Club Venta
8 Stuart Le Tissier 18788 DHCyclesport
9 Lee Rutland M Bike Jockey CC
10 Red Walters S Sotonia Cycling Club
11 Elliot Chilton S New Forest CC
12 Paul Ransom S Sotonia Cycling Club
13 Jeremy Hubbard S Hargroves Cycles CC
14 Tom Vaux S Velo Club Venta

Crabwood CC 75th Anniversary Heath Race Series 2018 – Event 1 12th June 2018
VETS A-G. 4 laps 28 Miles

21 Marcus Attridge A Bike Jockey CC
22 Brook Elgie A Sotonia Cycling Club
23 Rowan Horner A VC St Raphael
24 Andy Smith A VC St Raphael
25 James Cotty A Hargroves Cycles CC
26 Joffrey Carlier A Sotonia Cycling Club
27 Matthew Whelan A DHCyclesport
28 Bob Ghandour A Poole Wheelers CC
29 Garth Kruger A None
30 Justin Menhenett A 18779 Sotonia Cycling Club
31 Simon Walters B Velo Club Venta
32 John Hyde B VC St Raphael
33 Lyndon Thompson B New Forest Cycling Club
34 Jonathan Hall B Sotonia CC
35 Roland Tilley C Weber Creative Interiors / Bournemouth Cycleworks
36 Richard Burch C Sotonia Cycling Club
37 Tim Cooke C Sotonia Cycling Club
38 Darryl Strong C DHCyclesport
39 Richard New C Velo Club Venta
40 Patrick Lafford C Crabwood CC
41 Russell Davies D VC St Raphael
42 Robert Cranstone D 17979 GS Vecchi
43 Jonathan Dudley D Sotonia Cycling Club
44 Peter French D Jpcc
45 Peter Knipe E Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
46 John Phillips E Sotonia CC
47 Stephen Skinner E VC St Raphael
48 Glenn Longland E Antelope Racing Team
49 Brian Burgess F GS Vecchi
50 Bob Ford F UK-Biking/Bournemouth Cycleworks/Trek
51 Robert Oliver G Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
52 Michelle Walter G Bournemouth Arrow CC

No comments:

Post a Comment