Thursday 16 August 2018

The Gillingham & Dist Wheelers John Holman Memorial

John Holman Memorial Race Sunday 2nd September Templcombe Somerset/Dorset
In its 3rd year of this event on a 6.5 mile circuit which starts and finishes at Henstridge Airfield.

John Holman, who passed away in 2017, was a long time member of the Gillingham club and a great supporter of local racing,always marshalling and helping out.

Full Entry Details HERE

George Beck BIKESTRONG-KTM 2nd
Lubomir Belak St Ives CC 3rd
James Bevan Army Cycling Union 3rd
David Billings Radeon-Cycology RT 2nd
Thomas Bowden Propello 3rd
Charlie Bratt St Ives CC 2nd
Christopher Brettell Yeovil CC 2nd
Tom Brookes Bristol RC 3rd
Nick Carroll Mud Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
Conor Chandler Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
Laurent Claeys Belgium
Phillip Cole Mud Sweat n Gears CC 2nd
Joseph Donohue VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse 2nd
Niel Dunnage Cotswold Veldrijden 2nd
Brook Elgie Sotonia CC 2nd
Rowan Ellis 1st Chard Whls 2nd
Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2nd
Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2nd
Nicholas Hale Farnborough & Camberley CC 2nd
Joseph Henstridge Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
Philip Hopley Radeon-Cycology RT 4th
Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael 2nd
James Hywel-Davies Latchem Sunwise Race Team 2nd
Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 KALAS 2nd
Adam Littlechild Racing Club Ravenna 2nd
Luca Lottie Italy
Ben Millar Bike City 2nd
Theodor Obholzer Sigma Sports Official 2nd
Darren Orchard Mud Sweat n Gears CC 2nd
Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT 2nd
Thomas Rutter VeloVitesse 2nd
Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC 2nd
Ben Siemaszko Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 4th
George Skinner Norwood Paragon CC 2nd
Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden 3rd
Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club 3rd
Paul Walsingham The Cycle Room 3rd
Joseph West Team Backstedt Bike Performance 2nd
Adam Whittaker Salt & Sham Cycle Club 3rd
Andrew Wiley Gillingham and District Wheelers 3rd
Tom Wiley Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
Simon Worsley Cheltenham & County CC 3rd
Jake Yarranton Morvelo Basso RT 2nd

No comments:

Post a Comment