Thursday 23 August 2018

Portsmouth Evening Circuits #21 Results

YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D
New South Region Road Champion, Liam Walsh one of the winners at the Mountbatten Circuit on 22/08/18
1st 42 Melissa COOPER Cg Spokes BPC Racing
2nd 61 Harrison HENDY D British Cycling Private Member-South
3rd 41 Lucy PHILLIPS Cg Chapel Tri-Stars
4th 60 George SNOW C Chapel Tri-Stars
5th 62 Myles BRADLEY D British Cycling Private Member-South
6th 63 Stanley PHILLIPS D Chapel Tri-Stars
7th 43 Ethan MCNAMARA C VC Meudon
8th 79 Chase BRADLEY E British Cycling Private Member-South
YOUTH U16 [A] / U14 [B]

1st 4 Tom DAY A Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd 1 Ethan COURT A VC Meudon
3rd 5 Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th 6 Matthew HOULBERG A Portsmouth North End CC
5th 3 Caelan McNAMARA A VC Meudon
6th 22 Henry PLEWES B
7th 40 Madeline COOPER Bg Spokes BPC Racing
3 / J3

1st 63 Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
2nd 55 Tom DAY Poole Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd 52 Michael RENARDSON trainSharp Club
4th 58 Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
5th 60 James KENWARD Portsmouth North End CC
6th 57 Chris PARKER VCGH
7th 59 Matthew HOULBERG Portsmouth North End CC
8th 64 Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
9th 51 Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member-South
10th 54 Emyr GRIFFITHS Racing Club Ravenna
11th 56 Andy REDDING i-Team Cyclists' Club
12th 62 Max DOYLE a3crg
13th 61 Harry DRIDGE Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma's
E / 1 / 2 / J

1st 11 Liam WALSH VC St Raphael
2nd 4 Lewis ATKINS TAAP Cervelo
3rd 6 Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
4th 9 Mike FORD VC St Raphael
5th 3 Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
6th 2 George SKINNER Norwood Paragon CC
7th 1 Ian ROBINS
8th 5 Mark TREVIS VC Meudon
9th 15 Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
10th 10 Jacob ARIES Primera-TeamJobs
11th 7 Will COOPER Team Onform
12th 13 Nicholas HALE Farnborough & Camberley CC
13th 12 Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
14th 14 Chris MANNING Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA/Exeter Wheelers
15th 8 Seb OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna

No comments:

Post a Comment